We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Civic Center(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$111
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Axell's Scandinavian Inn(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$129
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
36
77
68
32
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
77
68
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmini wafflescinnamon bunsallergic to cigarette smokewyndham hotelsactivia yogurtprovide breakfastdesk clerkseveral times a yearboothbay harbororange and apple juicespent one night herehotel couponbudget hotelmexican restaurantparking lotper night
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 237 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8augusta, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8augusta, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Check in gal was very nice and helpful.....otherwise this rating would be 1/2.

Room had TV, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee pot, iron & board & hair dryer.

In front, by the entry the ash tray was over full and the trash receptacle was overflowing.

In the room the carpet needs major attention....lumpy, possible pad problem. Hair was in sink on arrival as well as on a wash cloth. The bathroom floor was sticky...an indication that it was dirty. The bathroom sink was mounted so sow that one had to bend in half when using.....hard on back.

The TA ratings were much better than we found the place to be.....disappointing. Would not have booked had we known.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gold-vintner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8augusta, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017


Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us. While I am thrilled that our staff provided a great service experience to you, I am very sorry that the hotel itself did not live up to yours or our expectations. The cleanliness issues in your room were unacceptable and I will be sharing your review with our Housekeeping Manager to ensure that proper cleaning procedures are being followed by our team.

Our goal is to make sure every guest has a great overall stay with us and I offer my apologies for clearly falling short of that goal during your stay. Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your candid feedback as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

The motel was easy to find and the check-in was quick and professionally completed. The motel and room was clean and contained everything we needed for our stay. The motel itself is starting to look a little tired, but don't let that stop you from staying here.
Breakfast was traditional Super 8 with make yourself waffles, cereal, various breads and coffee. We would have liked to see decaf coffee as my wife does not tolerate caffeine.
It may be the room location, but for us, the internet was only available if our tablet was in a 1 foot square location on the desk beside the bed. I could connect from other areas of the room but did not have internet access.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Lynda_Allen2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8augusta, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. We value your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8augusta, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews