We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
365
207
54
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
207
54
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet barsitting areahalf wallspring hillminute drivedowntown annapolissofa bedwafflesfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againfront desk staffthe breakfast areaplenty of free parkingindoor poolnice jobhot itemsquiet area
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 644 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2018

We were here to start a few days exploring the Chesapeake Bay area. This room was very quiet and comfortable. Front desk staff exceptionally personable, room very clean, plenty of space, convenient parking.

Room Tip: We asked for room away from large groups and front desk very accommodating.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise M, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Marymaryandrews,
We appreciate your kind words regarding our clean and spacious suites, convenient location and wonderful staff. I hope that you enjoyed your experience exploring the Bay and consider us the next time you're in Annapolis for another 5 star experience. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Great place, staff very friendly. No issues. Room very clean and big. Pool area a little worn down but we were usually the only people there. The breakfast was good but only had waffles Saturday. I love waffles. Highly recommend!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rachel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise M, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Rachel O,
Wow! Thanks for sharing your 5/5 star experience with us. It's such a pleasure to see we were able to exceed your expectations with our delicious breakfast and friendly staff. We'd love to welcome you back for more waffles and an overall pleasant experience anytime. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Seems like a standard SpringHill Suites property, built up in a relatively newly-developed area. Gym, pool, hot tub, and a decent area for breakfast in the morning. Service was friendly. They got all the basics right.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hatzlacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise M, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Hatzlacha,
I love sharing positive experiences with my team as it keeps us inspired to deliver the best service. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in Annapolis for another relaxing experience. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for a quick, cheap, hotel stop. We were very surprised to find a great hotel. The staff was friendly, the rooms are big and clean, the parking was free, and it is located near many good restaurants.
We stayed in a queen suite, that had a sofa bed. All beds were very comfortable. The bathroom is large and the sink was very brightly lit. The water pressure was not great, but not bad. We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet at night. We had a good nights sleep. The free breakfast was nothing special. Two hot items and lots of dry items. One word of warning, there is not enough seating, so many people got breakfast and had to eat it in their room.
We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Harriet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise M, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Harriet T,
We appreciate the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! I'm so glad you found us to be clean, comfortable and affordable. Here at Springhill, we understand a good night's rest and I'm delighted to see that's exactly what you received. Our delicious breakfast is definitely popular for our guests and to further accommodate you all, we do provide additional seating in a separate meeting area. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Motel was neat, clean and service was excellent. So glad to had chosen this place. This is one of the best motels I have ever stayed in and that is why I have given it such an excellent rating. The only problem I had was that the toilet bowl was too low and for a senior citizen made it difficult to sit and rise. The free breakfast was super and a great array of choices. I also thought the snack market in the lobby was convenient and you didn't have to rely on machines to pay for it.

Room Tip: Beautiful studio suite with plenty of room in it to accomodate the 3 guests in my party. I didn't feel like a sardine in this room and the price of the room was very reasonable.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank h0ffbrau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise M, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

h0ffbrau,
Thanks for sharing such a wonderful review of Springhill Suites Annapolis. I'm so glad that you're able to consider us one of the best stays you've had based on top notch service and cleanliness of our suites. Our market is definitely a great convenience that provides beer, wine and snacks. We'd love to serve you again for another overall amazing experience.
Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews