We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
441
269
131
62
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
269
131
62
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk downtown annapolis would stay here again nice stay convenient location king bed naval academy cookies waffles hgi tiara lobby cvs kelly microwave md highway
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 938 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018

Here on business in Annapolis and love the Hilton hotel brand. Stayed here for a night, front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very comfortable, slight noise from the road close by, but not overwhelming.

$11 for the breakfast is a little steep...really the only complaint I have.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveG471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

My wife made a reservation through hotels.com. On the second day of my stay, expedia set a cancellation. A female manager started to help me, "so sorry reservation stopped via a payment issue. When you figure it out come back to the desk." She essentially washed her hands of the issue. However, Anthony, another manager, finished with another guest and started helping me work through my situation. Great attitude, committed to customer satisfaction. By the way, he checked me in the prior evening with the same positive energy and welcoming attitude. The woman described previously, was going through the motions to reduce the line, funny thing I was the line. Anthony has an exceptional attitude.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

This hotel has excellent personalized service; easy check in and out. Clean and comfortable room; room service quick and lots of options for a small restaurant. The pantry is a nice tough and my daughter liked picking out her own snacks.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

This was my first experience at a Hilton branch and I was definitely not disappointed. The hotel was lovely, staff was friendly, rooms were cozy. I felt extremely comfortable. I will certainly be staying at this branch again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

This facility has an attractive entrance , ample parking, and a very attentive staff. It has has a small workout room and a seasonal outdoor pool. The rooms are rather dated and could use some work. It offers a nice breakfast spread. It is just a few steps to a nearby drug store. However, it has one major drawback. It is a long distance from any restaurants For business travelers contemplating a short stay, it is fine. Other than that it is indistinguishable from hundreds of other hotels of a similar character.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristy N, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Dear Michael W. ,

Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. I am happy that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Kristy Kryger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews