We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
262
34
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
262
34
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitsconesboutique hotelin townguest roomssmall platesperfect locationother guestsshops and restaurantslovely patiobeach chairseach morninggreat hostssmall hoteldelicious breakfastloved our staywonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 304 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

Great experience. Definitely recommend. Went with teen daughter who loved the style and decorating. The service, food, location were all great. They even offered iPads to use during our stay. Will stay here again and look into other Lark managed properties

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank OHIO_D0ug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

My husband and I decided to stay at 76 Main after reading all of the positive reviews on tripadvisor. We are so glad we did. Everyone at 76 Main is attentive, kind and helpful (special thanks to Casey, Edward and Maggie). Everything is immaculate from guest rooms to the common areas. The breakfast was delicious. They offer Iced coffee and cookies in the afternoon which is such a nice treat. Our beach day was enhanced by the beach bag, towels and beach chairs they provide to guests. They literally think of everything.

We could not be more pleased with our stay! Dan and Korin Matter are top notch. Lark Hotels is lucky to have them. We were lucky enough to stay a night at 21 Broad and we LOVED it at that location as well. We were surprised by the upgraded room (thanks Dan). 21 Broad is styled differently but you feel just as welcome and at home at this location. A big thank you to Dan and Korin. We look forward to seeing you again next summer!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carolann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 6 nights and had the best time! This hotel is amazing. From the moment we arrived, we had not even officially checked in yet, and they were offering us breakfast. Every morning there is a delicious breakfast spread where every single thing is made in house from scratch! The scones, toast, cupcakes, etc were all so delicious! Then, later the in the day they put out everything you need to make ice coffee and every single day they bake sea salt chocolate chip cookies (I mean could it get any better??!). They have really nice beach chairs, towels, and beach bags for your use. The bed/pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. The lather bath products they supply are awesome! Honestly this hotel was just perfect! The staff were so kind and helpful. I would absolutely come back again and cannot wait to stay at another lark hotel soon!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Camy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

This was my second stay at 76 Main. You really can't beat the location. The rooms are immaculate and very stylishly decorated. The staff goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. They have plenty of common space both indoors and out and provide all the mixers for a cocktails every night between 5 - 7.

Room Tip: Spend time with the staff to inquire about the various room choices.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016

A definite for a stay in Nantucket!! 76 Main is a fantastic, quaint, and perfect boutique hotel. The staff was absolutely AMAZING, and could not have done enough for our stay. Dan the hotel manager upon arriving introduced himself, and welcomed us to 76 Main. Just that little touch of personal customer service lets you know the quality of excellence for this great hotel. The European style breakfast in the morning is a very nice start for the day. The down town location could not be better, walking distance to all the fine shops, restaurants and taverns. And to top your day off, be sure to get a 76 Main chocolate chip cookie before you head back to your room. Yes will book again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews