We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn(Brooklyn)(Great Value!)
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
5
17
33
50
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
17
33
50
72
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 177 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

The second night, guests screamed in a fight literally all night. We reported it several times as we were awakened when they got loud. They would stop for a while then start again. They would be outside in the courtyard screaming at the each other, go inside slamming the door. After some quiet time, enough to get back to sleep, they would start up again! So frustrating.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank G6855QSlindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrianhotel, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Adrian, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. Though, we are very sorry that you have experienced something like that from our guests. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adrianhotel, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Adrian, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adrianhotel, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Adrian, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for the Homecoming weekend at Adrian College. I picked it for the price. It used to be the Holiday Inn back when I was a student. For the price I paid, it wasn't a bad stay. It doesn't have all the luxuries of a high class place like Holiday Inn. The in room coffee was a nice touch. The bath was nice because my wife likes to take a soaking bath when she can as we only have a shower stall. Don't go there expecting a top rung motel. It is just a decent place to unwind for a little bit of money.

Room Tip: Stay on the lower floor.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrianhotel, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Adrian, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Doug B,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay at the Travelodge Adrian Hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Front desk staff was rude as we checked in late at night. The breakfast had hardly nothing on it and the room was nonsmoking yet stunk like cig smoke and had hair on the floor

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Y4077FGjessicap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrianhotel, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Adrian, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Y4077FGjessicap,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your
recent stay at our hotel. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews