We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Johnny B
Toronto, Canada

Great Accommodation!!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 30, 2017via mobile
Very happy that I chose Peric apartments for my stay in Split. I arrived quite a bit early, however the owner checked me in as my room was available.
Thee apartment felt like home. Very comfortable and clean. All the amenities, laundry, air conditioning, even a small balcony. Short walk to the waterfront.
The owner was great!! Very friendly and welcoming.
I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Very much recommended.
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    C$407
  • Expedia.com
    C$499
0.7 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$413
  • Expedia.com
    C$413
  • Agoda.com
    C$287
  • Hotels.com
    C$413
0.9 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    C$210
  • Expedia.com
    C$312
0.6 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Spa
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$204
  • Expedia.com
    C$269
2.2 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    C$449
  • Expedia.com
    C$524
1.7 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    C$432
  • Expedia.com
    C$446
0.8 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$154
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Beachfront
C$507
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Radissonhotels.com
    C$508
3.0 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    C$217
  • Expedia.com
    C$241
1.0 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$194
  • Expedia.com
    C$229
2.1 km from Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Split
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
237
37
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
237
37
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome apartment fantastic stay min walk host supermarket luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 283 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Good apartments very spacious, balcony offered us somewhere to dry our clothes(not a great view to enjoy a drink from though), Joseph is so helpful and a very nice person to talk to and gain insight into Split. Our apartment on the top floor had a lot of character but could do with a new lick of paint just to spruce the place up a little. Overall a good location 10 mins walk away from town and all the facilities we needed. Thanks for an enjoyable stay in Split.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samuel_S0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

We fell in love with Split, and this lodging started us off on a good footing! It's 12-17 minute walk from the historic center (uphill on way back-and I am a slow walker!!) so you have easy access. We had living room with tv, bedroom with king-sized bed, bathroom with shower, hair dryer and washing machine (didn't use it) and kitchen with stove, fridge, microwave and--to top it off--coffee for the coffee makers, all the utensils and dish soap, plates, cups--and great air conditioning.

A HUGE plus is Joseph. He answered all our questions, even took our cabbie's call when we got lost! He helped us, as he cared!

The only downside is that you have to haul your luggage up two flights of stairs, but Joseph will help you.

I would eagerly stay here again if I am ever blessed to return. Split is one of my favorite cities!

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Really impressed with the Split Apartments. Booking with Adriana was easy and next time we willbook direct and not through booking.com. They organised airport pick up which was 28 euros cheaper than a taxi. Our arrival was very smooth from start to finish. Our apartment was very clean, tidy and spacious. Only 5-10 minute walk down to the port and main Split centre. Perfect to get to everything. Plenty of restaurants and sightseeing on your doorstep. We stayed 2 nights. The hosts were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this place. We will be coming back.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joc135
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean well located apartments 10mins walk from the hussle and bussle off the centre. Owners live in the same apartment block and are really helpfull and friendly. Would definatley recommend to anyone looking to stay in Split

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 541AndyB541
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

I thoroughly recommend these apartments. It was so easy to contact Josef and Adriana through booking.comand then by mobile to arrange arrival.

We had a friendly welcome and felt confident that if we got in any sort of a pickle, that Josef would know locally what we'd need to do. His restaurant recommendations were spot on;good price, quality and places we'd never otherwise have known about !

The apartment was five minutes walk from the centre of Split and Josef got us free parking.. such a bonus.

The apartment was quiet and had all the charm of shutters and furnished in a modern Croatian​ way.

The whole experience lived up to the reviews I had read....thank you team Peric!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank QueenOfSparkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews