We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
444
264
53
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
264
53
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass wall diocletian's palace great view of the harbor great location sauna and jacuzzi old town funky hotel small gym wellness centre ferry port hotel entrance highly recommend this hotel two nights the bus comfortable hotel five minute walk nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 775 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

As the title says - twice is better, as we have stayed in Luxe before, just right after its opening. Then and today hotel looks the same, it has been maintained perfectly. Stuff is more than helpful. And the music in this hotel gives it absolutely new dimension.
This hotel is really different hotel in Split, modern and it’s colors are great, as well as crystals that gives the impression of blings all around. Nice and special!!! And - very important- it has a cigar bar!!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andreja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeSplit, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Andreja H,

Thank you for your amazing review and for recommending Hotel Luxe to the TripAdvisor community. It is a pleasure to hear we have exceeded your expectations for the second time!

The feedback from our guests is essential as it constantly helps us to improve. We appreciate your recognition and loyalty.

We hope this was not the last time we had the pleasure of enjoying your company and we will welcome you again with some more "blings"!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

good Location. great sea views. there is a market just outside the Hotel. it's easy to go to the old city and bus staion. just need 5 mins to walk. there is also a trip agancy near this hotel. that agancy can orgnize different activities. really it's nice experience in Split.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tannerht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeSplit, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear tannerht,

Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

We pride ourselves on offering the finest services and appreciate that you have acknowledged that. We are overjoyed to read that we have managed to make your stay comfortable and cheerful as much as possible.

We would be honoured to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017

When you want to feel good and eat well, this is the place to be. Great front desk service, comfortable room, spa and massage on site, expansive breakfast will be yours for as long as you want to stay. Of course, I took advantage of having a massage and a soak in the hot tub! Breakfast can be more like dinner so be careful not to eat too much as you want to use the few minutes it takes to walk to the Old City. Anything and everything are at your fingertips so this is the place to be while visiting Split.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the road may be a bit quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank LILLIANPAUL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a full sea view room and the view was tremendous. The front desk was very courteous and helpful. There is a reason this hotel has won travelers choice awards year after year. The service is top notch and the room was well maintained and very clean. Highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: November 2017
2  Thank Alexj786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeSplit, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Dear Alexj786,

Thank you for your amazing review on our Hotel and a lovely comment on the Luxe family.

It is always wonderful to hear such a positive feedback, which serves as a great motivator for our team. It shows them that their passion and efforts to provide exceptional service are appreciated by those who receive it. It has been truly our pleasure to have been able to make you see the beauty and the friendly hospitality of Split.

I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back with a great smile to Hotel Luxe in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Antonia Škoro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

We loved our four night stay at this amazing boutique hotel...Loved the purple and grey decor in room and lobby..Our room was so pretty and the view from the large balcony was amazing as it looked on the harbour and we got to watch all the boat activities...I really didn't want to leave this hotel..Location was great. We walked everywhere. Parking was just steps away and part of the hotel..Breakfast was very good. Lots to choose from and great atmosphere..Staff at desk very friendly and helped us with all the attractions around Split we wanted to see..I would highly recommend this hotel...

Room Tip: Ocean view with balcony
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank monancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeSplit, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Dear monancy,

Thank you very much for your amazing review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We pride ourselves on offering the finest services and appreciate that you have acknowledged that. We are overjoyed to read that we have managed to make your stay comfortable and cheerful as much as possible.

We would be honoured to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future!

Kind regards,

Antonia Škoro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews