We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic house at the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the area
Villa-view from the sea View 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
View from the area
Villa-view from the sea
View 3
Vew on the bay
View from Villa on sea
Nice garden in front of house
View from the garden on beach
Ambient In front of house
Bathroom 1 - 1 floor
Kitchen with dining room 1 - 1 floor
Bedroom 1 with terrace - 1 floor
Bedroom 2 - 1 floor
Kitchen with dining room 2 - 1 floor
Kitchen with dining room 2 a - 1 floor
Bathroom 2 - 1 floor
Bedroom 3 -1 floor
Bedroom 3 with terrace - 1 floor
Bedroom 4 - 1 floor
Bedroom 5 a - 1 floor
Bedroom 5 with terrace - 1 floor
Bathroom 4 - 2 floor
Bathroom 3 -1 floor
Panorama Split
Split from the sea
Center 1 of Split
Center 2 of Split
First Floor
Third floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nayma R
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Fantastic house at the beach!”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I have stayed at Palme for a week and it has been really fantastic. First of all, our hosts have been very friendly, giving us tips and home made wine! The house is big, having different apartments . We stayed in two different units and they were both super clean, looking good and well equipped (TV, towels, bedding sets, kitchen utensil). The location is absolutely best, you walk down the stairs, walk through a green garden and find yourself at the beach with a turquoise see waiting for you! We had our meals on private balcony looking out to the palm trees and the sea... Really, this is paradise. If you can, just go! The sea is marvelous, the apartments are great and the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Enjoy your holidays!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, nature, clean
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina...
Krakow, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place to relax”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I think that is the best place to relax. Very kind and hospitable owners. Very clean and comfortable guest rooms, amazing garden. The house is located on the beach, sun loungers are available for guest. Is very close to Split and Omis. I will recommend 100 % Villa Palms for everyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location close to the beach
Liked least: noise from the road
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scotland
Reviewed June 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suomi
Reviewed June 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gda?sk
Reviewed June 17, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing