We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Living/dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living/dining area
Promenade Riva Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living/dining area
Promenade Riva
Living area
Kitchen area
Living area
Osjecka street
Living area
Kitchen area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Split  panorama
Extra bed in the living area
Split panorama
Detail bedroom
Detail bathroom
Anteroom
Split panorama
Beach Bacvice - 1.3 km away
Beach Bacvice - 1.3 km away
Panorama Split
Peristyle - 1.4 km away
Marmont street - 1.4 km away
Beach
Egyptian Sphinx on the Peristyle in Split
Picturesque houses on the Sulorat - 1.8 km away
Boat port Matejuška - 1.6 km away
Museum of the Split city - 1.6 km away
View from the forest park Marjan - 3.8 km away
Restaurants in the city center - 1.4 km away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
englandaw...
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A fantastic flat”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was welcomed by Tonci's wife and daughter.
The flat is a street level flat, fully equipped and a 10-minute walk from the town centre.
I really enjoyed the fact that the flat is outside of the old town was good, you really feel you live amongst the locals.
If you travel on a budget, there is a supermarket and cheap cafes opposite the flat (there's even a nightclub but I didn't go).
I highly recommend this flat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conor M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend Megan and I were lifted on time by Tonci at the airport and he was perfect the whole week. He helped us settle in when we arrived and gave his phone number for any help. Gave us a lift back to the airport when we left and overall was perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudine...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab apartment with friendly, helpful landlord”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Tonci was absolutely a star, the apartment had everything and we really enjoyed our stay. Will be going back for sure :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Dear Claudine, thank you for the nice words.
For me it was a pleasure to meet and accommodate you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlieFr...
Durban, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We spent 5 nights at Apartment Stanic. Tonci, the owner, was very friendly and helpful, and made every effort to ensure that we were comfortable in his apartment. I can highly recommend this apartment to anyone staying in Split, it is nearby the main attractions, and was like a home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfortable and very helpfull owner.
Liked least: Local traffic noise, but the windows we are able to be sealed, which made a huge difference.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mélanie B
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review – it was great to have you stay !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing