We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
42
91
68
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
91
68
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large room lot of traffic noise rooms are spacious and clean decent shower old town king size bed main road enjoyed my stay mini bar four nights wonderful hotel stayed one night minute walk balcony croatia joker harbour
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 240 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Very nice and beautiful hotel. Calm and so cleaning. The location is acceptable, 10 minutes walking to the marina and the center. The breakfast is nice and helthy.
And the importance thing is, The people there so friendly and helpfully :)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Heba E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this Hotel for 2 nights. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Our room faced a main road which was very busy and we got a lot of traffic noise. I'm sure if there are rooms on the other side of the building that might be quieter. If you are a light sleeper this could be an issue. Also if you are sight seeing, just be aware that the hotel is about a 10 minute walk into the main square.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank FareGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017

Large rooms. Friendly staff. Hotel is good choice to stay in Split. Not far from city center. Maintenence and cleaning could be better. Rooms a little noisy due to the street traffic. But overal impression is good.

Room Tip: Choose park side
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Toicanio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Art hotel on a recent stag do! Staff were very helpful and always greeted you with a smile! Rooms were exactly what you needed, comfortable beds, decent shower, air con! No complaints from 20+ lads

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

Best hotel we have stayed in so far on our 6 week tour of Europe. Rooms are spacious and clean. Reception staff are amazing ! Very helpful and friendly definitely an asset to this hotel ! Helped me activate my SIM card as I could not understand Croatian. They recommended some "local authentic" places for meals and every place recommended served great value for money food? We had breakfast included and there was a big selection of food.
Definitely recommend travellers book this Hotel when they visit Split. Very close walk to markets, attractions and restaurants.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews