We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
42
91
68
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
91
68
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large room lot of traffic noise rooms are spacious and clean decent shower old town king size bed main road enjoyed my stay mini bar four nights wonderful hotel stayed one night minute walk balcony croatia joker harbour
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 240 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Comfortable and clean hotel, an easy 15 minutes walk from the centre. All staff are friendly and helpful. The gym and spa are also good (it rained for a couple of hours). It will be a while before we are back in Split, but if it was going to be next week, I would stay here. Oh and by the way breakfast is excellent. Thanks Luna

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank jwlasseter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I arrived here on my motorbike, did not have a booking, was quoted €50 including breakfast which I accepted.
However there were no towels in the room and the Wi-Fi did not work even though I mentioned it three times.
It took them three hours to get the Wi-Fi working.
There is no air-conditioning in the room just a simple fan in the ceiling which does not do an adequate job

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gerard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Located a 10 min walk from the main town and palace (which is a must to visit/see) and about a 30 mins drive from the airport. It is a modern hotel and the rooms are basic but also modern. The Continental breakfast is basic (processed cheese and greasy eggs) but the service is great. There is no pool and only a basic gym.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Rosh145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Stayed one night before a flight. Large comfortable rooms, great facilities, pool, spa, sauna, gym. A bit out of town, but not noisy. Breakfast was good, nice restaurant. There is a big shopping centre directly behind with good shopping, coffee shops and McDonalds if you are so inclined. Not much else around, a few small restaurants, but not too flash an area to be walking around in, saying that, we never felt unsafe.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Annette V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

I was here three nights. Kind and professional staff. Free car parking. Large room with huge balcony. Clean bathroom with bad lighting (should be stronger). Fair breakfast. More local food should be available. Nice terrace in the restaurant.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank maraquan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews