We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
185
304
116
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
304
116
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two sinks nice hotel old town breakfast buffet tour group indoor pool room was large spa facilities rooms were very clean pleasant stay stayed nights coffee machine min walk diocletian's palace mini bar the bus joker
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 656 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

The desk staff was rude and unhelpful from everything to answering where soemthing is to having problems with room keys. The indoor pool has only 6 lounge chairs and when the bubbler in the center of the pool comes on the room echos. The bar menu did not have the current wine list and some of the meals were misrepresented. And this is a good hotel?

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luvrson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Dear luvrson,

I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us.
I am very sad to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
It would be very important for us if you could help us by contacting me directly on info@hotel-atrium.hr.
My intention is to learn more from your experience and find out a way to avoid the experience you had with us.
I would be eternally thankful.

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Had a clean, large room and hearty breakfast. It was just a stop on the way to Lake Bled, and fulfilled our need for a good sleep. Was with a group for dinner, so did not try the restaurant for that, but breakfast very good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Joyce M,

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write a review on your recent stay at the Atrium hotel.
We are so pleased that you had a fabulous time and hope to have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with spacious rooms which they were well decorated and have all facilities. Hotel is about 15 walks away from old town. There is shopping mall right next to the hotel and also a casino. Stuffs at reception and breakfast restaurant were so friendly and helpful. On the last day we were supposed to check out so early about 4:30 and have already asked for breakfast boxes. They prepared them very well with generosity and when we asked for hot tea and coffee the prepared then so quickly which is appreciable.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Ssarmedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Ssarmedi,

Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us at Atrium hotel.
I was happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and that is mainly contributed to the professional service extended to you by our staff.
We are very much looking forward to welcome you back, upon your next visit to Split.

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel. Can't rate staff highly enough. Very very helpful. We were upgraded and had a very light and airy suite. Open balcony was excellent if the view a bit disappointing. Car park facility in building and excellent Spa facility etc. restaurant was disappointing, the food was bland. Size of the suite was very large.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Claire S,

Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Atrium hotel.
The subject of your review has made us very happy as service depends on our team and they did deliver once again. Our Front Desk and Concierge team are a fantastic combination.
We do take your comments on board in regards to the breakfast selection. If you wish to discuss this details further, I would love to hear from you on info@hotel-atrium.hr.

Warmest regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Hotel was arranged as a part of cycling vacation. Surprised by excellent quality overall. Large light rooms with plenty of space, tub and shower, mini fridge. Comfortable beds. We had two beds and we're delighted with full size in place of common twins in Europe. Had a room on 5 th floor, the front desk was accommodating to move us to the quiet side away from traffic. Transport to old town is easy using bus # 9 for 11 kuna. There is a mall 2 minutes away for groceries and few clothing stores. Hotel has a superb pool with sauna and steam room. Breakfast is a good average.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite traffic side. Very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Racoon0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Racoon0,

I would to thank you for taking the time to describe your stay with us.
It seems from the beginning till the end the experience was excellent and therefore we have succeeded.
You had the chance to enjoy all outlets and that tells us that we work as a team and the consistency is there. Definitely good news and reinforce our willingness to want to be the best.
We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews