We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
184
299
116
30
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
299
116
30
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two sinks nice hotel old town breakfast buffet tour group indoor pool room was large spa facilities rooms were very clean pleasant stay stayed nights min walk diocletian's palace mini bar the bus joker croatia
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 649 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017

This is a luxury hotel in Split, Croatia. My boyfriend and I visited after spending a week at sea. The rooms are large and comfortable, and the food is delicious. Service is great as well. Definitely an expensive hotel for the area though. We booked through booking.com, and the hotel used a different exchange rate ... we were charged much more than we anticipated. Also, it is ways away from the central, "fun", touristy area of Split.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MuMo_Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

It’s in new city but it takes about 10 min to old city by car. The shopping mall is behind it and the supermarket inside. Close at 21:00. Unfortunately I couldn’t go there this time. Another small supermarket is in the front of the hotel.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Rooms are large enough and bathrooms,too. There’re kettles in the rooms!

The staffs are very nice and kind at the reception and the restaurant. They are very helpful. Thank you.

I stayed there for 1 night only but were satisfied so much. I realized we don’t need to stay in or by the old city.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank KU T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Our tour group stopped here as did other groups. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice room. Very clean. Convenient location. Has a shopping mall immediately behind it. Buffet breakfast was also good with a nice variety.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank cooperlynx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night while on tour in Croatia. Because we were on tour we did not have to deal with the front desk.

Everything was seamless. The room we were five faced the road but street noise was not a problem. The room was large, modern and squeaky clean.

As usual in Croatia the room key is required to activate the lights and ac.

There was a small grocery store across the street as well as a very small park where kids played and old men gossiped.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank gilladj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Our room is on the 1st floor with a patio and is spacious, very modern and spotless. A real 5 Star stay. It is located close to downtown and lots to see in the area. Too bad we don't have time to explore during out short stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 1greenwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews