We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable accommodation”
Review of Atrium Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atrium Hotel
Ranked #19 of 58 Hotels in Split
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Very modern hotel with good facilities. First hotel where we actually had coffee making facilities in our room. Very clean and great pillows. Breakfast buffet was awesome with huge variety of offerings.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Eve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 12 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2017

This is a luxury hotel in Split, Croatia. My boyfriend and I visited after spending a week at sea. The rooms are large and comfortable, and the food is delicious. Service is great as well. Definitely an expensive hotel for the area though. We booked through booking.com, and the hotel used a different exchange rate ... we were charged much more than we anticipated. Also, it is ways away from the central, "fun", touristy area of Split.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MuMo_Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

It’s in new city but it takes about 10 min to old city by car. The shopping mall is behind it and the supermarket inside. Close at 21:00. Unfortunately I couldn’t go there this time. Another small supermarket is in the front of the hotel.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Rooms are large enough and bathrooms,too. There’re kettles in the rooms!

The staffs are very nice and kind at the reception and the restaurant. They are very helpful. Thank you.

I stayed there for 1 night only but were satisfied so much. I realized we don’t need to stay in or by the old city.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank KU T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Our tour group stopped here as did other groups. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice room. Very clean. Convenient location. Has a shopping mall immediately behind it. Buffet breakfast was also good with a nice variety.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank cooperlynx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night while on tour in Croatia. Because we were on tour we did not have to deal with the front desk.

Everything was seamless. The room we were five faced the road but street noise was not a problem. The room was large, modern and squeaky clean.

As usual in Croatia the room key is required to activate the lights and ac.

There was a small grocery store across the street as well as a very small park where kids played and old men gossiped.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank gilladj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Our room is on the 1st floor with a patio and is spacious, very modern and spotless. A real 5 Star stay. It is located close to downtown and lots to see in the area. Too bad we don't have time to explore during out short stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 1greenwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

One night on our tour. Hotel was adequate. No a/c as the hotel controls this. The towels were very thin. Excellent breakfast included. Beautiful area and the hotel is in a good location. Lots to see and easy access.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Travelers31024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Split hotels
1.4 km away
Dioklecijan Hotel & Residence
1.8 km away
Hotel Park
Hotel Park
#10 of 58 in Split
252 reviews
2.5 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Split
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Luxe
Hotel Luxe
#9 of 58 in Split
710 reviews
3 km away
Hotel Fanat
Hotel Fanat
#21 of 58 in Split
169 reviews
1.3 km away
Heritage Hotel Antique Split
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel

Address: Domovin.Rata 49A, Split 21000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Split
#7 Spa Hotel in Split
#15 Luxury Hotel in Split
Price Range: $119 - $349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Atrium Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Hotel Split

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing