We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jaw dropping view!”
other travellers have booked this property
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
LEAVING ROOM
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
DINING ROOM
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
LEAVING ROOM
Hallways
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JanetF172...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Jaw dropping view!”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Upon entering the apartment, the view out the 3 paneled doors in the living area took my breath away! Our host met us upon check-in and was very helpful with local tips and information. The apartment had everything we needed. We enjoyed the strong water pressure in the shower. Views out all front windows. Great location. Walking distance to everything. Dubrovnik is a very special place. We had a fantastic meal at Gradska kavana Arsenal. The walking tour of the top of the wall was a highlight of our trip. We would recommend this apartment to anyone who wants a jaw dropping view of Dubrovnik and the sea.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer72...
2 reviews
“Spectaculer view. Wonderful Apt. Great place to visit”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apt was all we hoped for. Very close to old town. Breathtaking view. Marijana was very helpful throughout. We would stay here again and recommend to anyone. We hope to come back again it was so special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were so impressed with TripAdvisor's pictures of this apartment and it's beautiful views of the walled city of Dubrovnik. The real thing was even better!! It was a short walk to the bus or to the walled city, and the market and ATM were just around the corner. The apartment owner was so helpful in arranging transportation to and from the airport and in answering all our questions. She was the perfect hostess
!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment could not have been better, the view from the living room has to be seen to be believed. Marijana was really helpful and was very patient with me when I had to alter my booking and had difficulty with TripAdvisor. The apartment is up on a hill with the most insane views of old town and lokrum island that we never got bored of. A word of warning you do have to climb A LOT of steps up from Old Town to get back to the apartment but it was worth it. The apartment itself had everything we needed, the shower was really good, the kitchen was fully equipped, the beds were very comfortable and just the overall look and decor of the place were great. We had the most amazing time in Dubrovnik and we will definitely be back, one of my fellow travellers is already looking at booking this apartment for next year. Thank you Marijana and thank you Dubrovnik.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
Level 6 Contributor
270 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Short break”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

When we decided to go to Dubrovnick for a break we needed accommodation for 3 of us. I went through TripAdvisor and came across this accommodation. I sent an email and immediately got a response... everything was so easy going and prompt. The accommodation did not let us down either. The title said it all the most amazing view and it certainly was. Our host was very friendly and we knew she was there if we needed anything but there was everything we needed in the apartment. There was also a parking spot avail if you rented a car. Would definitely stay here again if we went back. Would recommend staying here if travelling to Dubrovnick. You could walk to the old town if you felt like it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cgould001
Montclair, New Jersey
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking view is an understatement”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Not only was it a beautiful view but the owner Marijana could not have been more helpful. Our plane was cancelled and then New flight late so we didn’t get in until close to 11 and she was there waiting for us. The apartment is beautiful and spotless clean. The walk to the old town is beautiful along the water. Would definitely stay there again on my next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment with a superb view.”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment in a perfect location with a superb view of the Old town of Dubrovnik. Marijana was very helpful and arranged for transport from and to the airport at a reasonable cost, and provided excellent communication throughout the booking process.

Very good local amenities and a short walk to the picturesque town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing