We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Five star stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
View from terrace Enterance terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance
View from terrace
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Vista dalla terrazza
View from terrace
View from terrace
Vista dalla terrazza
View from terrace
Vista dalla terrazza
View from terrace
View from terrace
Vista dalla terrazza
Vista dalla terrazza
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Vista dalla terrazza
View from terrace
Vista dalla terrazza
Vista dalla terrazza
View from terrace
Vista dalla terrazza
House
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
OWL752
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Five star stay!!”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed in this wonderful apartment for 9 nights and loved every minute of it! The accommodation was spotless and the air conditioning very welcome as each day the temperature was above 30 degrees! The apartment is very well equipped and the bathroom is amazing! The views of the Old Town and the bay from the balcony are stunning. The smaller terrace was great for breakfast as it was shaded by a lovely vine. There is a small well stocked supermarket about 100 yards away which was really useful. I would award Bozo, Stella and Vanesa 6 stars if I could! Thank you, Stella and Vanesa, for your great hospitality - we had a wonderful holiday and we will be back!!!
Kathy and Michele.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the wonderful hospitality
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona
Reviewed August 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sf
Reviewed August 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby
Reviewed May 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ransclan
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
307 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Didn't Want To Leave”
Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed in this wonderful apartment for four nights and could have stayed forever!! Bozo was so wonderful to communicate with right from the first email to the da y we left. The views from the terrace are just incredible - you can watch the cruise ships come and go as well as the views of Old Town itself. It is an easy walk to Old Town, around 15 - 20 minutes, and of course there are stairs - it is Dubrovnik! The apartment itself is absolutely spotless and has everything you need for your stay. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom - well you have to see it to believe it. Stella (Bozo's wife) had left homemade cake for us that was delicious! We have rented apartments all over the world and this one without a doubt ranks among the best. Thank you Bozo, we hope to return some day! Keith & Darlene

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shep196
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed November 13, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Dubrovnik in late September for 4 days and would have loved to have stayed longer in this lovely apartment. Not only are the views amazing but the apartment itself is in evey way 5 star. It is very tastefully furnished, spotlessly clean and had so many extras that you don't always get in an apartment ie hairdryer, beach towels, and reliable wi fi etc.
Its location means you are an easy walk, 5 - 10 minutes to the old town, the cable car and the beach. Don't worry about the stairs there are not that many!
The owners are a lovely family and everything from booking the apartment to checkout was delt with in a very professional way.
An especially big thank you to Stella and Vanessa for your kindness and hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Standout location and facilities.
Liked least: The fact that I had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing