We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely and great located apartment and amazing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lilach28
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely and great located apartment and amazing hosts the perfect combination you can ask for your holiday!”
Reviewed May 3, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled with our 7 months old baby girl and stayed for 10 days. We looked for a baby friendly apartment and we definitely got that and more!
The apartment was very clean, cosy and yet romantic. The garden is beautiful and you can't ignore the smell of the blossom once you open the door. We had everything we needed to prepare our meals baby food, they also have a washing machine, which came very handy once I was out of clean clothes for my lottle one.
Marina and Mato couldn't be more helpful, generious and attentive to our/baby's needs.
Mato kindly showed us around Dubrovnik with his car on the first day, recommended places to visit and helped us getting the best excrusions deals.
Almost every day marina treated us with her delicious home baked cakes and they even took us to see the winery and taste their great local wine.
I strongly recommend the apartment for families who'd like to travel, but still have the convenience of their own home and also for couples who are looking for a romantic, by the sea, sunny get away.
Finally, I must say Dubrovnik is beautiful, but what made our trip exceptional is staying at Marina's and Mato's Little Dubrovnik, they really made us feel like family.
Thank you both for a great holiday!

Lilach, Arbelle and Eyal Avigdori, April 2012.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the hospitality of the owners
Liked least: The weather in the first few days.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2012
Dear Lilach, Arbelle and Eyal,

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our apartment and that you had such a great time in Dubrovnik.
We are more than delighted with your review and we would like to thank you for your recommendation.

We hope to see you again!

Best regards,

Family Krile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
Reviewed April 7, 2012 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frankfurt
Reviewed April 2, 2012 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PASCALE R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sigrid636
Bonn, Germany
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gene78
Ile de France
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estherota...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La amabilidad de los dueños y el apartamento en si porque era encantador y muy acogedor
Liked least: No tengo pegas
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing