We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely convenient apartment for seeing Dubrovnik”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Living room
Living Room
Dream apartment
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lower shower
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ahhd13
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely convenient apartment for seeing Dubrovnik”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This spacious apartment was well located in a quiet area, but close to the restaurants and amenities in Lapad. Perfect location for the regular bus to the Old Town, but also walkable.

The Apartment was well equipped, comfortable and very clean. The owner was extremely helpful throughout the booking process, arranged airport transfers at an agreeable price and gave us lots of good information for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2015
Hello Alice and Philip,
Many thanks for your feedback, kind words and compliments regarding your stay at our apartments. We are happy that you had a great stay with us and you were satisfied with our apartment, location and your host. Your opinion is very important, so thank you very much for your impressions, comments and the praise.
Please feel free to contact me for any assistance you might need should you want to come back and visit us in the future.
Sincerely yours
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sc00psmum...
Abergavenny, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, fantastic holiday and helpful host”
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed late October and were lucky to have a week of wonderful weather. Nikola collected us from the airport and gave us some really useful and interesting information about the area, travelling, eating etc. The apartment is in a great location, walking distance to the local beach and coastal walks. The old city is around 30 minutes walk or an easy bus ride, and the buses run frequently and quite late. There are plenty of places to eat and supermarkets all close by. The apartment was spacious, clean and had all we needed.

If you are feeling adventurous I recommend the sea kayak trip from the old town, stopping off at a cove for a rest, snack and optional snorkelling (equip included in cost of trip) and interesting history of the area from the guide. The cable car trip is worth it to see the fantastic views and the war museum. The old city can get very busy in the day (lots of cruise ships descend on the town) but is quieter late afternoon/evening and looks lovely at night.

We will definitely be back for another visit, and would highly recommend Nikola and his apartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendliness of host
Liked least: We stayed late October so it was dark by 5pm, longer days would have been nicer.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2015
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your very kind review and for mentioning so many positive details about me, our apartment and the location.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here at Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments, hopefully very soon.

Best regards from Dubrovnik,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location. Excellent Accommodation and host”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a great time in Dubrovnik. One of the most beautiful cities i have ever visited. Nikola was fantastic - very helpful and informative. The apartment was spotless and exactly as described (even better actually). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and would happily stay again and again!

Thanks Nikola!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Dear guests,
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our home and would welcome having you stay again in the future. We thank you for looking after our home and treating it with care and respect.
Sincerely yours,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smnwj83
Dublin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay!!”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment itself is just how it seems in the photos, very modern, spacious and has everything you need. Probably the best thing was the location. It is only a few minutes walk away from Lapad beach, with all the best swimming areas along the cliffs in Lapad bay. The bus to the old town only takes about 10mins and drops you off literally at the gate of the apartment. The owner Nikola is extremely friendly, helpful and gave us all the information we needed for our stay. We would highly recommend staying in this apartment and hopefully we will be returning here again ourselves one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Dear Guests,
Thank you for your very kind review and for mentioning so many positive details about me, our apartment and the location.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here at Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments, hopefully very soon.

Best regards from Dubrovnik,
Nikola Cvjetkovic,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing