We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Pancakes!”
Review of Pulacinka

Pulacinka
Ranked #3 of 8 Dessert in Pula
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We went here again for lunch when we were in Pula. I had a savoury Ham & Cheese pancake, it was superb! My wife had a Fruits of the Forest Waffle which she said was amazing. The staff are very friendly & helpful. The place is very modern & very clean. If you like pancakes you'll love 'Pulacinka'.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jelena1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 71 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

We went there with the family to sweeten the day, and we did it in style.
Highly recommend place for sugar/pancakes lovers

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Silc23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Located very close to the Arena in Pula, Pulacinka servers some of the best pancakes I've had! Service was great, prices are reasonable and most important, the pancakes were delicious!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank aadryanaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pulacinka, Owner at Pulacinka, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Thank You very much. We are happy that You’ve had great experience at Pulačinka! We hope You visit us again.
Best regards
Pulačinka staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our pancakes here. There are so many options to choose when creating your own pancakes/waffles, the possibilities are endless! Only 4 stars as it was pretty hot in there (might be worth investing in aircon), and the service wasn’t the best, but overall would return as the pancakes are out of this world!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Jamestharrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

Crepes and waffles, big choice and great service. Great location 100m from Colosseum. Average price, high quality of Nutella and chocolate. Friendly service. Wi-Fi available. Accepting cards.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank silentet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pulacinka, Owner at Pulacinka, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Thank You very much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pulacinka also viewed

 

Been to Pulacinka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.