We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Art Depandansa
Nearby Hotels
US$222
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mediteran(Zadar)
US$93
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$171
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$246
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Niko(Zadar)
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
2
2
1
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
2
1
8
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 25 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2011

we had booked by telephone with owner of hotel and given him confirmation by mail for one room and he knew our arrival was at 22:00 with ferry boat, at our arrival at hotel at 22:30 they had no one room free, the night receptionist said that the owner is not serious and he found for us a private house (not clean and full of mosquitos), in the meantime a german family arived in hotel (father, mother and child near 10 years old) and they had the same our situation, no one room was free instead of their reservation.. during this time a guy went out from one room of hotel very angry and he said '' the room is not as i expected, not comfortable, and we don't have water in bathroom'' ... so be really careful

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2011

My husband and I stayed at this place for a night. We didnt have any reservations. We just showed up and they gave us a standard room. We loved the personalized breakfast. They asked us when we want to have breakfast and since we're not a "morning couple" type it definitely was a nice gesture so we didnt have to set our alarm and rushed. On top of that when my husband left his passport at this hotel they personally delivered it to Split which was our next destination. Now, that's way & beyond!

Downside: The wifi & tv do not work in the room.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank imflyingwithoutwings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2010

This was an odd place. One of the most important criteria for me is to have internet access when travelling. On their website, it is advertised that free Wifi is available for all guests. On arrival I was told this is not the case. The TV had 2 or 3 channels. On the website, it says satellite TV is available. That's true. But they only pay for the 2 or 3 Kroation channels.

Staff was varying from extremely nice to extremely rude and from what I can figure out, the owners were the rude ones and the staff tried their best to compensate for it.

It's a nice building in a decent location. The rooms are fine but the cheapest available material is used for everything. The toilet is brand new but doesn't flush very well. The shower curtain is so thin it blows everywhere, things like that.

It's really too bad. A little more investment and customer service would make this place great.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2010

good hotel stay/price! basic but clean rooms, very friendly and helpfull staff, indeed breakfast was very basic, but if you asked for something they gave it, so every morning we had a good breakfast, just one advice, you have to ask for it! Wifi was working, bathroom was good, so we had a fantastic stay there! if you take an hotel that is quite cheap, you have to take it like it is!. Our triple room had two separate bedrooms and that was a pleasant surprise! The beach is only 300m away and a short taxi to the center of Zadar was only 25 Kuna (not even 5 Euro)! So yes we enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CARINEDOCKX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews