We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
3
6
1
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
6
1
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Booked in here on our last night in Croatia only to be told when we arrived that they had "overbooked" and no longer had the studio we reserved. They preceded to show us to the spare room in their family home and offered to throw in a free breakfast to compensate. Unfortunately, sleeping in a stranger's bedroom complete with their personal photos and religious paraphernalia was NOT what we'd envisioned for the last night of our holiday. It made us feel extremely uncomfortable, so we left.

Also from what we saw of the area - the hotel was amid dingy back streets near a construction zone in central Zadar. Not a particularly pleasant or scenic area at all, so glad we found somewhere else! (For the same price we found a lovely apartment on the water later that afternoon... much better!)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kelsey_J_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan P, Owner at Villa Nada, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Žao nam je što naš gost nije bio zadovoljan međutim nismo mogli utjecati na radove koje su u organizaciji grada. Pozdrav našem gostu ma gdje bio!
S osobitim poštovsnjem!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2012 via mobile

This accommodation is so far from the city center and our apartment was unfortunately unclean.
One night here was too long for us

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chook7483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Spacious and clean room, friendly owner, comfortable beds, although bit tricky to find. Spend there one night with my wife on the beggining of April. Good value for money, but be prepare for a long walk to city centre.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wsiolek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan P, Owner at Villa Nada, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Drago nam je da smo ispunili vaša očekivanja, dođi te nam opet jer sada je sve drugačije, sve je preuređeno a cijene su ostale skoro iste!
S poštovanjem!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan P, Owner at Villa Nada, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews