We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cakes ”
Review of Forza Cafe

Forza Cafe
Ranked #1 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Kotor
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: The Moskva Snit is absolutely amazing and I have a picture to add. My earlier data for this restaurant is no longer appropriate and can be disregarded.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

This cafe is in a lovely location in one of the squares. It serves delicious cakes - and normal portions! Highly recommend for an afternoon treat

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Ie00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 208 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2017

Comfortable outdoor seating, but I came here because of the good reviews on their cakes. And I was not disappointed. The Mosvka cake I ate – with cherries and pineapple- seemed a strange combination, but was very good. The waitress was a bit blunt, but polite enough. And to be honest, I can't blame her really. When I was there, some very tired cruise tourists just sat down around a table resting, but they didn't want to order anything. So she sends them away. 5 minutes later, same scenario with 2 guys. No wonder, at the end of the shift the waitress is not that polite anymore.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Globetrotter045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

We had apple juices here and watched the pedestrian activity.
Very clean toilet but just one for everybody.
Nice friendly staff. The stop was recommended to us by a Dubrovnik guide, not a local.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Dfc2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

Don't get ice cream from this stand, despite the queue and central location. Tiny amount of ice cream, poor quality and an exceptionally rude waitress.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank L0zzaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Fast service. We tried the Crna torta(lots of chocolate) and the Vocna Korpica(fruit and cream). The cakes aren't amazing but they're good. The waiter was friendly and gave us recommendations. There's only one toilet which is definitely not enough considering the number of tables. We didn't get a receipt but the price seemed fair for what we ordered.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank vessgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Forza Cafe also viewed

Kotor, Kotor Municipality
Kotor, Kotor Municipality
 
Kotor, Kotor Municipality
Kotor, Kotor Municipality
 
Kotor, Kotor Municipality
Tivat Municipality, Montenegro
 

Been to Forza Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing