We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
12
19
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
19
8
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

I love this hotel because it has a great pool surrounded by pine trees. You can swim, sunbathe and eat here and spend the whole day. I guess the rooms are ok as well but have never spent the night. The food in the restaurant is traditional Serbian and the quality is quite good. I always have a veal soup. We just need a lot of sun and every year we are here several times during the summer.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Sonja011179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017

Location is fantastic - hill to mountain region surrounded by trees is nice and quiet.
For the guests the acces to the 25m long / 5 lanes is free and water is clean and warm.
You can eat wery good at the restaurat terrace.

Room Tip: Best hotel for few nights when you travel by car.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mircea I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice but not so clean, has large parking and swimming pool.The staff is helpful but all don't know English. Restaurant has good food and is economical. The location is great. The hotel is ideal for motorbikes.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kathy_pex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

The hotel "Zlatiborska noc" is way below 3 star hotel standards.
Beginning with the room: It is ok in size, had very comfortable bed and very nice desk It is bright and well enlightened both by daylight and artificial lights. There are plenty of lights and plugs. Most rooms don't have balconies but mine had and it was a nice one, looking towards pine woods and with nice little table and couple of chairs.
But: wooden furniture is peeled and looks corny, tv is very small. Walls between rooms are so thin that I had heard every word spoken by guest in the neighbouring room, as well as his tv. The room has mini bar modestly equipped with snacks (only one pack of peanuts and one small chocolate ). Although nights are still chill in Uzice and mountain Zlatibor, heating was off. The room has an air conditioner but no remote for it.
My room was above the restaurant and parking place. Although all windows were closed I was awakened several times by the noise from screaming restaurant guests, noisy guests passing my room and furious car and room doors slamming. Obviously the hotel did not invest in the soundproofing and it does not have or does not secure respect of the house rules.
Bathroom is fine but does not have necessary ammenities expected in 3 star hotel, like shower cap, ladies bags, body lotion. Hot water was ok.
Restaurant is poorly designed and not enjoyable except the terrace. Food offered is fine but nothing to remember except unreasonable high prices.
Breakfast is poor and if you come later in the morning you will find just remains with no one to offer to prepare decent breakfast.
Staff is kind but disorganized. I had to wait 15 minutes for the remote for the air conditioner because the receptionist or a room service forgot to bring it when I asked. The same happened in the restaurant:the waiter forgot to bring an ash tray when asked for it. For a hotel pledging to be a tourist attraction this behaviour is unacceptable and leaves an impression of clumsy and negligent staff and manager.
Bottom line: If you come in warm days and nights and are lucky to find empty hotel, and don't have 3 star expectations, you will enjoy good night sleep in comfortable bed and fresh mountain air in a clean room with basic ammenities and moderate breakfast which could be even sufficient if you get up early.

Room Tip: Not above the restaurant and parking place
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NBPI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2017

I guess this is the best option to spend a night if you have some business in Uzice. If you want to be at Zlatibor, then go to Zlatibor.
This is acceptable accommodation, but quite tired and old.
Should have lower price.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EstebanBelgrado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews