We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
6
28
30
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
28
30
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dark corridors close to the hotel major sights min walking distance excellent location old town double room glazing refrigerator heart bath
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Beginning with the shower that is in the middle of the bathroom, so you bathe and everything will be soaked. The receptionist said only DELUXE suites have a bath tub or something to contain the water It is in a pedestrian area so you will never make it wiith your car. Parking at the Ramada some 300 mts from the hotel

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Budget hotel, excellent location, near to everything in walking distance. Small shop is opposite the hotel. Hotel needs renovation, everything in it is very old. Small room, small bed, suitable for one, not for two.. Bathrom full of hair on the floor. Ok for just sleep over, for longer stay is not so good. Breakfast in near caffe/bar is poor, but they have good mojitos.. If you don't expect much is ok, other....

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mihi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

If you decide to spend a weekend here then be warned. The hotel is next to a night club.

I was staying on the third floor, and enjoyed the loud techno music until 6am on Sunday morning.

Not what I had looked forward to dir no my 2 day visit to Plovdiv.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank NicklasNavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

It's a well run and solid three star hotel. The staff are friendly but low key. They keep out of your way but do their jobs effectively. Friendly staff on reception and efficient cleaners. I booked a few months ahead and it was fantastic value. It is not in the Old Town, but in the central shopping area , a brilliant location: some of the Roman sites are just a few minutes walk away, and the Old Town is also easily reached on foot.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobzviewz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

The most terrible stay in Plovdiv for my family. Top center hotel with terrible rooms-old and broken furniture. Staff is absolutely unhelpful. Terrible internet wich was dropping all evening. We complain many times but there wasn't somebody to help. When we ask for owner-answer was just - we can't tell you. For top center it's unbelievable how old base hotel is it and how terrible service. Dirty bathroom without soap and plastic doors. Unbelievable... never again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Didone84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews