We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed March 1, 2016

The hotel is situated 5 to 10 minutes walk from the very heart of Plovdiv.
The rooms are spacious and clean, toiletries are provided, and you can ask for a hair dryer from the reception.
The receptionist are very polite and friendly, which is unusual in Bulgaria, especially if you are a local tourist, which was great, we were pleasantly surprised.
We were travelling with our bullterrier and they provided us with bows for his water and food and also offered to give us a call in case the dog starts barking while we are out.
The only minus for us was that there was no lamp by the beds and no sockets close to the bed either.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2014

It is a nice hotel on a quiet street, close to the center of Plovdiv. The receptionists are very polite, the rooms are nice furnished and clean (at least at first sight). The rooms are not situated very well though, because we were in a non - smoking room but we felt all of the cigarettes from the room next door.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tonka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Тракарт р, Управляющий at Hotel Trakart Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2018

Mersi :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous étions dans la chambre numéro 5
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews