We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
33
16
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
16
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is in a great location lobby bar nice stay capital washcloth toiletries receptionist pedestrian bulgaria sea
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Clean rooms and bathrooms,professional and helpfull staff.Very good location just next to the park and 5 minutes away from the beach and the center.The only negative thing is a little higher prices of room service and minibar.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ангел С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Great hotel, extremely helpful personal, excellent location. We got early breakfast, a real one, not just something in a box. A real 4-star hotel with everything you need. We got a bottle of red wine as compliment.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yuliana1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

The room was to small for a 4* hotel. Clean and comfortable beds. Very cold in the room in September, and the hit didn't worked. The breakfast was shabby. The service is nice and the location it's great, very close to the pedestrian. But over all, You don't feel like a 4*.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank luciacroitoru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

On arrival first impressions of this hotel were very good. The receptionist was friendly. The reception and bar area were clean and the restaurant looked very nice. On entering our room that was also spotlessly clean and there was a complimentary bottle of wine and a welcome letter ( nice touch). The bathroom was small but more than adequate although I would advise perhaps some waterproof sealant around the bottom of the shower cubical doors to prevent the puddles of water on the bathroom floor after every shower. The bathroom had a good supply of towels and toiletries. I appreciate the hotel rooms are just bases in which to sleep and wash and change but I was disappointed to discover the TV didn't even have Euro News on it. For a 4* hotel to say the breakfast was disappointing is an understatement. We also arranged a parking space on the underground car park and parked there on our arrival leaving our keys at reception. The next morning it'd been moved out on to the street with no explanation as to why as the space it'd been in was still empty!! On the up side I must stress this is an exceptionally clean hotel. The maids even check your room twice daily.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

We changed 3 rooms they clean the wc s brush in the lab very old hotel location is very good but if you want to good place u definetly dont come to capitol hotel. Yesterday i called reception and i wanted 2 sleepers they sad okay and they didnt bring. Today they gave it. And rooms siphon doesnt work.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank serra89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews