We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
146
243
80
35
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
243
80
35
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town underground parking nice hotel reception staff single room modern design mini bar piata mare central location floor elevator city romania gym underpass toaster jazzy
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 537 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2018

Central location (in a few minutes by foot you are in the old city), clean room (not so big), nice view from the room. Large areas inside. Medium quality products for the breakfast, nice restaurant on the first floor.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirabela P, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Sibiu, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay with us and thank you for complimenting about service and location of the Ramada Sibiu Hotel.
It is always very valuable for us to understand our guest experiences, so that we can continue to review our service standard.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Ramada Sibiu Hotel.

Sincerely,
Mirabela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very nice..i’v been visiting few years ago as well...today i found it same way i left it but i can say it’s modern and friendly staff..it offers anything you will need to be like home. About the price i have to say it’a expensive but it’s central so probably is kinda of normal

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ankaka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirabela P, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Sibiu, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Dear Ankaka M,

Thank you for your kind review and also for giving us the highest rating possible. We are happy that you did enjoy the Hotel, and hope in seeing you again soon in the Ramada Sibiu Hotel.

Giving us the full ratings is therefore amazing and we are extremely proud of it. Thank you again and we look forward to your return in not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mirabela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018

Perfect location (about 5 minutes walk to city`s old center, enough silence distance in case of big concerts), nice room (enough big, clean bathroom). From half of their rooms you can see the entire central square. Average breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank carmen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirabela P, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Sibiu, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear carmen a,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your feedback on Tripadvisor. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Sibiu Hotel soon.

Thank you and best regards,
Mirabela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018

Nice hotel in beautiful Sibiu, large areas for, chilling, drinking, dancing, and functions.
Rooms were clean, room service was ok but our bins were full when we checked in!
The worst part of the room as mentioned by many is the air con, it sticks on around 26* no matter how hard you try, and even though it was minus 4 outside most people were sleeping with their windows open! You really need to sort this out guys!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank waggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirabela P, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Sibiu, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ramada Sibiu for your stay in Sibiu and for posting your comment on Tripadvisor.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed our public area and the interior design of the hotel and also our room service.
We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with our heating system. We really try to avoid these unpleasant situations.

Once again thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.
We look forward to your return in not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mirabela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

Really nice and clean, nice lighting in the room, nothing to comment here. But the air conditioning has an awful system. You can never set it right, either too hot or you freeze during the night, it's just not right whatever you do. Good breakfast, disappointing lunch

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirabela P, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Sibiu, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear Elena S,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hotel Ramada Sibiu for your stay in Sibiu.
We are so pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast, the room lighting and our services .
We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with our heating system. We can assure you that we took all necessary measure in order to avoid this incident from happening again.
Once again thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we do hope you will visit us again soon here at the Ramada Sibiu Hotel.

Best regards,
Mirabela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews