We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel City(Tulcea)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Tulcea(Tulcea)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Casa Delta(Tulcea)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
33
76
53
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
76
53
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdanube rivernice viewparking placeroom was largewingsprivate tripthe cliffclean hotelrestaurant staffswimming poolboat tourair conditioningstarspadeltabalconyromania
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 178 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights in the 4 star half of the hotel. It is a simple and clean hotel, big room, confortable bed. Nothing special at the breakfast, difficult to find a parking place. Very nice to enjoy a cup of coffee at the hotel terace overlooking the Danube.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Non vale la pena
Went there regurarly with my family, every single summer vacation. Used the terase for a few drinks. Normally, the service is acceptable, never more nor less than that. Last time we went, the manner of explaining the need to move to another table left us speachless - they need to learn more soft skills - turned a nice outing into an eyebrown raising experience.
Agaim, not worth the hassle of explaining what good customer service is all about

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Constantin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Delta 3 hotel for 1 night, the people were friendly, the room had a balcony overlooking the Delta. It was a cheap hotel and perfect for what we wanted, just to stay for a night so we could have a tour of the Delta the following day. Free car parking and very close to all the boat trips too!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

We stayed in this hotel for a few days. Very clean, the staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite decent. To add to this a wonderful view of the Danube from our rooms, and a swimming pool. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ltudor64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

We were in This hotel with kids and they loved the swimming pool. Sauna is also good for relaxing while kids are in the swimming pool. Great location with Danube view. Great private trip on Delta Danube with boat organized by the hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews