We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
15
13
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
13
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 32 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2012

I don't know about the rooms, but I've been to the restaurant a couple of times. I took mussels every time. First time they were good, second time they weren't so fresh or cleaned properly. Service is good, the view...well, it's by the sea, you pay for it as well. However Vila Reyna is not in a touristic area, it's in a district full of residents at the end of a bus line (102).

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank prettypink76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2012

The hotel has a very pleasant look and we chose to stay here as this is one of the few hotels with a pool in the area. The staff were very pleasant upon arrival and all seemed fine until we tried to use the pool and were told it can't be used after 12pm. After querying this and showing that it stated we could use the pool on the booking site and much deliberation with the manager it was decided we could use the pool. With no sunbeds at all by the pool we only went in once and didn't use it again. The room was clean but poorly maintained, during our two day stay the curtains fell down, the wifi didn't work, the holder for the shower head came out of the wall and when I sat in one of the armchairs the bottom fell through. On the surface this place looks good but it seems the owners focus entirely on the restaurant with the hotel side of things as an afterthought. The restaurant downstairs causes a lot of noise and we had very bad sleep for the nights we were there.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaptaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2012

My husband and I were just at vila reyna with our 6 months old baby. We had a fantastic time, the sea view from our room was breath taking , the room was spatious and they had ababy cot available, although small for a 6 months baby. When booking with them the listing showed a pool, very nice indeed but its for decor and not opened for the huests to use.
The restaurant had wonderful food, best we had in our trip.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aturbuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2009

it was a very short stay, but an excellent one. I recommend this vila for the view, for the rooms (especially the ones with see view) and for the services. The beach is not near by, but the view you can have from the terrace is incredible.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ellas13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews