We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
15
13
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
13
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

The room was clean and very big.
View to the sea and to the pool/terrace which is nice.
Prices are ok.
During the summer is hard to find a free room.
The hotel is quite small.
The restaurant from Reyna is very good.
Recommend.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank EpureL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2016

This hotel has fab views of the sea , small hotel lovely clean rooms and wifi actually in the room so had a good signal the only fault in the bedroom was the shower it wasn't very good water not very hot no shower curtain around the bath so water flooded the floor
The food in the restaurant was amazing and plenty of it , the staff very attentive and helpful and did not rush you
Breakfast was good too

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Duchessrules1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2015

We organized at the restaurant my grandfather's birthday and we booked a room for some guests at the vila. The room was clean and very nice and comfortable. The guests feel at home. Breakfast is included in the room and guests have been allowed to have breakfast in the room. Reyna team thank you for the comfort of guests from my grandfather's day.

Date of stay: October 2015
Thank Andreea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2015 via mobile

I was at the restaurant for an aniversary and i check in a room at this great place. The rooms view is spectacular, the prices of the rooms are fare, the breakfast îs a la carte and you can drink all the coffee and fresh juice that you want. Thank you Reyna

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Razvan-iulian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

The place is really wonderful!The view from the room is like a dream❤The hotel its really clean,the food is fantastic!❤All the staff its really kind and welcoming.i wish these days never end❤I will comeback for sure!❤

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ion G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews