We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
5
5
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
5
6
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

It's a clean hotel! The staff are friendly and smiling all the time! You feel like home!
We recommend this hotel! It has a beautiful view on the lake! Breathtaking.
Quiet and so relaxing!
The breakfast is very delicious!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Cherrrrrrrrrry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2017

We stayed in this hotel out of season (05/17) so there were maybe only 20% of rooms occupied. The rooms are spacious enough and we had a nice view on the lake nearby. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was also OK - of course no buffet due to low number of guests in time of our stay.

Room Tip: Room with the lake view
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hubiik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2015

The service and the way staff communicates is very good. The rooms look nice and they are clean. The view is very good right on the shore of the Sutghiol Lake. It is also close to the beach, which makes it even a better touristic attraction.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sesedia13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

Ok,it'situated oposite to florida hotel,behind laguna hotel.It has a tiny parking place,it has a nice clean loby and reception ,the room we got 319 is enfront of the lake with lake view and terrace view.so,we have a balcony with a view,that is very nice,a modern basic room equiped with free AC ,free fridge (if you don't use the minybar )and free wifi and....parking place in case u come early in the morning:).But....big restaurant prices,average food,and doughtuble higene problems regarding the spoon,knifes,fork,plates,cleaning of the tables.
Regarding the services,becouse we are at a training (maybe)...a ,,sour" lady awaits you at the terrace with 4 different buffet type of food ,if you want to ask what is the name of the desert she serves she doesn't know,and...if you don't come at the first minutes of the starting official time of the breakfast,lunch or dinner,you won't find any food left to eat...they don't supply for ,,late guests" eventhough they are still within the serving lunch,dinner or breakfast time...THIS IS SOMETHING I HAVE NEVER SEEN OR HEARD BEFORE!SHAME ...A SHAME...TO BAD FOR THE VIEW THEY HAVE AND FOR THE LOCATION THEY ARE AT.A WASTE OF MONEY,WITH THIS SUM I RECOMAND YOU GO NEXT TO THE CASINO AND EAT DECENT AND WITH NO STRESS!TIPICALY ROMANIAN...I FEEL LIKE IN CEAUSESCU'S ERA...SAME SERVICES,SAME MENTALITY,NEW ,,FACE"

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank martha gloria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

We've booked one weekend with them. Location is very convenient ( walking distance to Casino Mamaia ) been placed on Siutghiol Lake and by consequence bringing the benefits of a less noisy environment ! Rooms are decent , clean with functional AC and small balcony ! They have
enough parking area and this is an advantage for the hotel ! Report price vs services/ quality very very good ! We paid 60 eur per night ! We expected just what we've paid ( so don't dream on luxury services for this price) ! Restaurant poor as service and menu but with nice view lake ! Good for morning coffee (in our case at 11 o'clock in the morning) when the place was quiet and empty !

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Adi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews