We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
living room with big sofa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room with big sofa.
living room another view living room, full view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
living room with big sofa.
living room another view
living room, full view.
tv-flat screen in every apartament.
duplex apartament, bedrooms is situated al level 1.
outside dining area.
outside dining area.
Private terrace of the apartament
Main entrace, villa near the restaurant.
Our restaurant, breakfast salon, terrace and bar.
night view
restaurant night view
swimming pools for children
both pools only for tourist of the resort
Picuture from 2017 season.
pools for adults, 1.4 meters
night bufet
Breakfast bufet.
breakfast bufet.
breakfast bufet.
terrace of the restaurant
preparing the terrace.
breakfast salon
breakfast salon
living room with big sofa for 2 person, ap.14
matrimonial bedroom
duplex apartament with staircase
own terrace with outside dining area
bedroom with matrimonial bed.
bedroom with tv and matrimonial bed.
garden and lawn
parking for free near villa
playgrounds for kids
party for kids 2 times/week.
entrace of the resort.
garden view.
matrimonial bedroom, ap.14.
bedroom with 2 twin beds
our terrace
breakfast 8-10 every day.
balcony om each bedroom
full living room view.
bathroom with shower
bathroom with shower
bedroom
living room, another apartament
living room another apartament
living room area and sofa.
parking area.
private terrace and barbeque area.
parking view.
garden view
customers since 6 year. Thank you very much.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Constanta, Constanta County, Southeast Romania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Simone W
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location... Spacious and nicely decorated... Lots of wardrobe space.. Stairs bit dangerous for small children as there are big gaps... Powerful shower.. Nice garden area... All round a lovely place to stay with very helpful and friendly staff. We had a great week there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaD51
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Friendly staff. Would visit again”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Comfortable beds, basic accommodation, that was clean and tidy. Staff check if you need anything. They ordered a taxi for us. Food in the resturant was good. Only thing that was needed in the apartment was a cork screw

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thanks for review and we look forward to returning to our location. You can request the cork at the reception desk is open 24 hours a day or at the restaurant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hockeymom...
Moldova
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great for families”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Our stay here has been very nice. The staff is friendly and helpful. When making inquiries regarding the property, we received a response immediatelly. The apartment is simple, but sufficient. The cleaning staff comes daily and were very accommodating to any extra needs we had. Our particular apt did not have a coffee pot, iron, or even a hot pot, though it did have a refrigerator and gas stove. The AC in the upper bedrooms was fabulous, and we never had trouble getting hot water for showers. The children's playground and trampoline were wonderful fun, and the kiddie pool and large pool were a daily delight to our children from 4-teenager. The beach is across the street, and a short walk through the camping area. It is shallow enough that you can walk out at least 100 meters and the water was just above waist level! Wonderful again for children. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Also, our breakfast was included in the rate and was very sufficient. Coffee, tea, bread, jams, honeys, fresh veggies and fruit, cold cuts, cereal, several types of eggs, bacon and sausages.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. Starting with season 2016in the Pirate Ship Resortt- Mamaia north are different types of studios and apartments and villa. Our resort is focused on family with children and groups of friends who want to spend vacation together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing