We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
2
11
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
11
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanairportfurniturestuffpool
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

I actually started one day at Adham Compound Hotel , the hotel in general is a good hotel, the staff are really good , nice and testy food , the room quite big one but the furniture date out need to be updated , the Internet in the room very weak.
I recommend this hotel for a short stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank gosbiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

Cam..comfort.. breakfast and lunch are great
U can swim after long day
U can go to gym...squash
Massage also is available
Stuff and owner are freindly
Prices is reasonable
I like it more tgan any others

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shady A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

For me is one of the best hotels around. I strongly recommend this hotel because other around are not so nice. Great hotel and service. Buffet lunch can be better as well as the restaurant service. Transfer to airport is so nice! Will come back and recommend it.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank GuillermoGGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

Nice place to stay during business, friendly staff, good food, near to the industrial zone in Alexandria and near to the road to Cairo but I prefer it in summer to enjoy the swimming pool after long day work

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ahmed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

Steped down there for 4 nights due to business in the area.
Decent big rooms and a nice poolbar which also serves food from the closeby restaurant. Quality is ok.
The best, however, is the gym, it's allone worth the stay. They even have indoor racing track and everything to stay in shape. 5US additionally is fine..
The area is not so good. The hotel is a gated community in the middle of nowhere.
Personel could be a bit more motivated..
Overall I give 3 out of 5..

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank shogunturi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews