We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveller rating
372
405
216
143
153
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
405
216
143
153
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampool sidebrilliant holidaybungalowpoolswaitersgigimaidsvolleyball
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Hotel pekný, veľký a čistý. Plno možností. Pláž, lehátka a plážový bar super. Skvelá vodná fajka. Večer spríjemnia milí animátori, ktorí sa vás cez deň snažia aspoň trochu rozhýbať. Ak sa im ani to nepodarí, tak vám aspoň povedia niečo o krajine, zvykoch, alebo poradia kam v meste a čo určite kúpiť. Ďakujeme za krásnu 2 týždňovú dovolenku :-)

Hotel is nice, big and clean. Full of options. Beach, deck chairs and beach bar super. Great water pipe. In the evenings, nice animators will try to make a bit of an effort during the day. If they are not even able to do so, they will at least say something about the country, habits, or order where in the city and what to buy. Thank you for a beautiful 2-week holiday :-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank filipk302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ines M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you for sparing the time to review and comment your experience at the lti Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your encouragements are much appreciated and we wish to you that no effort will be spared to maintain our quality of service at a level that meets the expectations of our discerning guests.

We thank you again for your kindness and look forward to welcoming you again at our lti Vendome El Ksar.

Sincerely,
REZEK Inès
Holiday Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

I am very happy to be in this hotel for the first time. Even though I have been in some different hotels in the USA, those entertainment programs in Vendome El Ksar during the journey, helped me to change the routine and get away of the daily stress.
The stuff members was so helpful and quick responding to my and other guests requests, they offered all needed information about the hotel, the Tourism in the city and many other important details. I am well satisfied with the hospitality of the hotel and their restaurants as well snack bars by the pool and beach. Finally I was impressed by the huge efforts of the animation team and their work to keep the hotel alive and joyful, during the day as well till late night time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Hamdi_Ouni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ines M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your last holiday at lti EL Ksar Resort & Thalasso and for your kind acknowledgements to our hotel staff.
.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your encouragements are much appreciated and we wish to reassure you that no effort will be spared to maintain our quality of service at a level that meets the expectations of our discerning guests.
We thank you more one time for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
REZEK Inès
Holiday Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

This is my first visit to vendome el ksar hotel, I am completely satisfied with the food, services, the hotel location and I would like to thank all animation team members on their head Mr Zied. They created a great atmosphere for all the first of the hotel and they were always around from early morning with sport activities till late night with their entertainment. This was a great holiday for me and I would recommend it to all other people.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nadjem E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ines M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your last holiday at lti EL Ksar Resort & Thalasso and for your kind acknowledgements to our hotel staff.
.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your encouragements are much appreciated and we wish to reassure you that no effort will be spared to maintain our quality of service at a level that meets the expectations of our discerning guests.
We thank you more one time for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
REZEK Inès
Holiday Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend are having very beautiful days the room is clean very nice People , everyone is smiling and happy.
The Animation team is so cool, we already met the New guy Hamdi and he is so much fun. Hopefully we back herę again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tomasz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ines M, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear guest;
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again very soon.
Yours sincerely,
REZEK Ines
Holiday Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

We arrived at home yesterday. We were here for 2 weeks. We had a great time here. The hotel was beautiful. The rooms were clean. The beach was amazing. The pool was fine. The garden was ordered. The foods was delicious. The staff was really nice. The animation was really good. We met with Hamdi, and he was helpful. I can't say bad things because it was an amazing holiday in an amazing hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hannahenez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ines M, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear guest;
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again very soon.
Yours sincerely,
REZEK Ines
Holiday Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews