We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,401)
Filter reviews
1,401 results
Traveller rating
417
355
241
166
222
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
355
241
166
222
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkfantastic holidayanimation team arebungalowtiptunisia
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,401 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

A.C not working.
Insects in the room
I found 2 rats under my bed
And the food is not responsible at all.
We did check out early because we could not sleep.
This hotel is famous for its aqua park the rest I do not recommend
And you can't get clean water you have to buy it from their store.
Internet is not free.
And you have to pay extra for a fridge.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Dear guest,

First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Please accept our most sincere apologies for not making your stay as memorable as it should have been.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and restore your faith in Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark.

Thank you again for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Very bad service. The Air Conditioner of the room is not working and after multiple request, we get another room.
The food is very bad and we get nothing to eat during our stay. in Arrival, we had not access to the restaurant ...

Room Tip: il faut éviter cet hotel
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wajdi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017
Google Translation

Cher Wajdi,

Nous voulons tout d’abord vous remercier d’avoir posté votre avis après avoir séjourné chez nous même si nous aurions préféré que votre expérience ait été plus plaisante.

Notre premier souci est de satisfaire nos hôtes car votre satisfaction est notre plus belle récompense.

Si vous nous donnez l'opportunité de regagner votre confiance, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous offrir le meilleur dont nos clients se réjouissent chaque jour.

Encore merci pour votre commentaire et nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très bientôt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

A very good hotel for families with amazing Aquaparc.

I will be back in the next summer with my friends.

A good price, and lovely localisation in Sousse.

The animation team are great. Is very friendly

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rochdi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

We are thrilled that you had a wonderful time with us at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark .

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions on Tripadvisor, it was such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and the animation.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank Thallasso Sousse Resort,they made our stay very nice. A very good service,nice and clean rooms,delicious food. The recreation department is very active with multiple games and activities. This is my second visit but this year there is a huge difference,q

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank francois e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review regarding your holiday spent at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark .

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay , the service , the rooms and the food .

Your comments are important because they help us improve so we can offer you the best.

Thank you and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

This was my first all inclusive and I loved it good food at most part and alots to chose from. Breakfast was great and the room was big and clean. Staff was the down side they didnt like to talk english and the service was bad

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear guest,

First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

It was such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay , the food and the room.

Please accept our most sincere apologies for not making your stay as memorable as it should have been.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and restore your faith in Thalassa Sousse.

Thank you again for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews