We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great aqua park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark
Ranked #14 of 36 Hotels in Sousse
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Visited thallasa sousse a couple of years ago,kids enjoyed the aqua park.Hotel food wasnt great,and staff are nice if you tip them.Red wine was nice and an excellent beach.Bungalow we stayed in could do with an upgrade,but overall a 3 star resort.Tunisia it self has massive potential,glad the uk is flying there again.

Room Tip: ask for a bungalow near the water park
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank footcarecentre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,341)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 10 of 1,341 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

A.C not working.
Insects in the room
I found 2 rats under my bed
And the food is not responsible at all.
We did check out early because we could not sleep.
This hotel is famous for its aqua park the rest I do not recommend
And you can't get clean water you have to buy it from their store.
Internet is not free.
And you have to pay extra for a fridge.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear guest,

First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Please accept our most sincere apologies for not making your stay as memorable as it should have been.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and restore your faith in Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark.

Thank you again for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Very bad service. The Air Conditioner of the room is not working and after multiple request, we get another room.
The food is very bad and we get nothing to eat during our stay. in Arrival, we had not access to the restaurant ...

Room Tip: il faut éviter cet hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wajdi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017
Google Translation

Cher Wajdi,

Nous voulons tout d’abord vous remercier d’avoir posté votre avis après avoir séjourné chez nous même si nous aurions préféré que votre expérience ait été plus plaisante.

Notre premier souci est de satisfaire nos hôtes car votre satisfaction est notre plus belle récompense.

Si vous nous donnez l'opportunité de regagner votre confiance, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous offrir le meilleur dont nos clients se réjouissent chaque jour.

Encore merci pour votre commentaire et nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très bientôt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

A very good hotel for families with amazing Aquaparc.

I will be back in the next summer with my friends.


A good price, and lovely localisation in Sousse.


The animation team are great. Is very friendly

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rochdi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We are thrilled that you had a wonderful time with us at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark .

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions on Tripadvisor, it was such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and the animation.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank Thallasso Sousse Resort,they made our stay very nice. A very good service,nice and clean rooms,delicious food. The recreation department is very active with multiple games and activities. This is my second visit but this year there is a huge difference,q

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank francois e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review regarding your holiday spent at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark .

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay , the service , the rooms and the food .

Your comments are important because they help us improve so we can offer you the best.

Thank you and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

This was my first all inclusive and I loved it good food at most part and alots to chose from. Breakfast was great and the room was big and clean. Staff was the down side they didnt like to talk english and the service was bad

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear guest,

First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

It was such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay , the food and the room.

Please accept our most sincere apologies for not making your stay as memorable as it should have been.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and restore your faith in Thalassa Sousse.

Thank you again for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

There are different specialties (Lebanese, Italian and Tunisian) is excellent food.
The rooms are acceptable
The room service was disastrous
But the entertainment was excellent: a wonderful atmosphere,
The best hotel ever ♡♡♡♡

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Rochdi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THALASSAHOTELS, Responsable relations clients at Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Rochdi,

Thank you for sharing your review regarding your holiday spent at Thalassa Sousse.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the food, the room and the entertainment.

Your comments are important because they help us improve so we can offer you the best.

Thank you and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sousse
1.5 km away
JAZ Tour Khalef Thalasso & Spa
1.8 km away
Hotel Marhaba Beach
Hotel Marhaba Beach
#5 of 36 in Sousse
2,344 reviews
0.3 km away
Marhaba Royal Salem
Marhaba Royal Salem
#6 of 36 in Sousse
1,686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso
4.1 km away
Sousse Palace
Sousse Palace
#8 of 36 in Sousse
78 reviews
5 km away
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
#4 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark

Address: 2011 Boulevard 14 Janvier, Sousse 4000, Tunisia (Formerly LTI Thalassa Sousse)
Region: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Sousse
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Sousse
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Sousse
Price Range: $81 - $405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark 4*
Number of rooms: 487
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an unbeatable situation on a golden sandy beach along the Mediterranean Sea, just a few steps from the vibrant city of Sousse, this luxurious hotel offers the perfect choice for holidaymakers eager to explore something out of the ordinary and spice up their sun holidays with a range of outstanding services. Close to El Kantaoui Marina and just a 30-minute drive from the Monastir International Aiport, the comfortable rooms are spread over 3 floors. Those travellers wishing to enjoy full privacy may prefer the comfortable bungalows overlooking the pools or the beach and providing its own terrace. Guests staying at this establishment may find a wide range of dining options including international cuisine, Tunisian specialities and different bars offering the best place to share moments with the family or friends. The magnificent water park offers the young ones the best place to have a great time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lti Thalassa Sousse Hotel Sousse
Lti Thalassa Hotel Sousse
Sousse Lti Thalassa Hotel
Thalassa Sousse

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing