We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Iran Hotel
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
270
165
31
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
165
31
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelradio cafeimam squarewalking distancecheap pricewestern style toiletcentral locationhelpful managerspeaks perfect englishlow budget travellersdouble rooma great place to stayrooms are cleanhotel ownerincluded breakfaston footmain attractions
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 472 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

Hotel location is good, in the city center, close to imam square.
Hotel staff is very welcoming, helpful with any information we need. Room is spacey, bigger than we expected. Water supply is no problem, hot and cold.
Overall, recommended stay in esfahan.
There is a construction work on the main street, a bit distracting for walking.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sukeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IranHotel, Owner at Iran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2017

Dear Sukeren,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Iran Hotel, we greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback.
Kind regards,

A. Soltani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

The location of this hotel is great. In walking distance of many sights. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast they even serve Coffee. The people behind the reception desk are really nice. Speak good English and provide you with a map of the city.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bianke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IranHotel, Owner at Iran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2017

Dear bianke,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Iran Hotel, we greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback.
Kind regards,

A. Soltani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017

Modern and comfortable hotel in a very central location for a good price. Staff is extremely helpful and professional. Main attractions at walking distance as well as many nice restaurants. Very good buffet breakfast where you can also enjoy some milk and cereals to have a nice break from Iranian breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GiuliKoala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IranHotel, Owner at Iran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Dear GiuliKoala,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Iran Hotel, we greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. We were particularly delighted to read that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast.

Kind regards,

A. Soltani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017

The hotel is located very close to the most of sightseeings of Isfahan so we were able to reach them by foot. The staff was very helpful and kind giving us very clear directions to places we intented to visit (living alone solving other problems we had). Although people of Iran don't celeblerate New Year at December 31 the hotel served very tasty and diverse dinner, which was a complete surprise to us (I will attach the photo to the feedback).

I stayed in different hotels in many countries however I will remember this hotel as one of the most hospitable.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank k-gayduk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IranHotel, Owner at Iran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Dear k-gayduk,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Iran Hotel, we greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our New Year's eve dinner.

Kind regards,

A. Soltani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2017

The hotel is very well located in the center of Esfahan. My wife and I had a very cozy and clean room. Very professional staff, always kind and ready to give all the suggestions we needed. Rates are really affordable for the high quality of the offer. We strongly recommend it (and hope to go back soon)!

Room Tip: rooms on the alley are more quiet
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antograzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IranHotel, Owner at Iran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Dear antonio g,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Iran Hotel, we greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. Hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

A. Soltani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews