We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,772)
Filter reviews
21,772 results
Traveller rating
14,191
4,240
1,826
776
739
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14,191
4,240
1,826
776
739
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial club water park lost chambers dolphin bay royal pool east tower half board nasimi beach ronda locatelli dolphin experience leap of faith saffron restaurant zero entry aqua venture imperial room aquaventure park free entry
Filter
Updating list...
14,806 - 14,811 of 21,772 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2012

we reached at hotel at 12 noon and requested for early check-in, they told us n will inform . and they asked us to come at 2.00 p.m and take room nos but we were allotted rooms after 4.00 and it took 1 hour to receive our luggage. the whole day was ruined. all staff are highly irresponsible and ill mannered. not at all expected from such a nice property. very bad experience. not at all value for money.
even wild wadi is better option as a water park.

Room Tip: Not aright option as per tariff.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GARGMADHUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We stayed at Atlantis 5 nights in November 2012 and we had the perfect stay ever...
The hotel is extraordinarily huge but has all the facilities and amenities to have the perfect stay. All the restaurants are amazing. I enjoyed a cooking class at Nobu which was a complete success and a delightful moment. The lebanese restaurant is delicious, we had the chance to have dinner outside and we order a menu which was somptuous. At seafire we had the best meat ever... The saffron buffet is amazing with plenty of choice of asian dishes including sushis. The nasimi beach serves also delicious sushis. We had indian buffeet at Kaleidoscope... an immense choice of all kind of indian dishes...Everything really delicious and beautiful for the eyes.
Our daughter specially enjoyed the chocolate fountain with marshmallow...
The rooms are immense and very clean. The swimmingpools are perfect with children and the aquaventure is such fun ! We also had the chance to do the encounter with dolfins at the dolfin bay...Such a nice experience with our daugther of 3 years old.
Atlantis is the perfect place for beautiful family holidays.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mandy078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Just returned from a week at this truly amazing hotel. They call it 'The 8th Wonder of the World' perhaps a slight exageration, but certainly a magnificent property with incredible attention to detail. I really cannot fault the place and the high prices for food and beveridges can be justified by the fantasric quality and service provided. If you want to be treated like a Rock Star, forget Virgin (although they are good too!!) come here instead, Imperial Floor (11th)was excellent

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Solihull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the resort. Amazingly friendly and helpful staff.

When booking as a family take the Imperial Club room and you may not even need to pay for anymore food or drinks during your stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AAidy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Visiting here with my sister, newphew and partner and it was such a lovely day. Seeing all the shops and mainly the massive aquirium! Just beautiful... i will be going back for sure. We all loved it and is a great family day out.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Claire_Alice86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews