We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$92
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$256
US$95
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$92
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$139
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,819
US$1,348
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (20,218)
Filter reviews
20,218 results
Traveller rating
13,173
3,980
1,674
716
675
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13,173
3,980
1,674
716
675
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsimperial clubwater parklost chambersdolphin bayroyal pooleast towerhalf boardnasimi beachronda locatellidolphin experienceleap of faithsaffron restaurantzero entryaqua ventureaquaventure parkimperial roomchocolate fountain
Filter
Updating list...
2,261 - 2,266 of 20,218 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017

From the moment we entered the hotel, the say was just wonderful.
The check-in was relatively slow, but mainly due to explanation of all the features we can use during our stay - activities and explanation of restaurants.
We had Palm beach view room at 16th floor, really breath-taking views to Dubai Marina and Downtown. Roomkeeping twice per day, always equipping with plenty of bottled still water.
There was a nice surprise of birthday cake for our son delivered to our room.
The food at Atlantis is great. Choice of restaurants, we have used Saffron and Kaleidoscope for breakfast and dinner. Lunch ordered directly to the beach with reasonable price (as a HB guest, you have 50% discount on lunch).
The beach has nice sand, but you cannot expect any waves there, it is more like lake, but with clean water with nice temperature in the middle of November.
Pools are nice and clean, not crowded, so you can enjoy swimming or any kind of water fun activity (the Zero Entry pool equipped with volleyball balls).
As well, the kids playground area is really nice one.
We have visited Aquaventure and Lost chambers, both are nice „bonus“ for this wonderful stay.
This is a stay, which will need to happen for us again in the future.

Room Tip: Definitely a must is Palm Beach view, higher the better
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Milan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serge_Zaalof, Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor.

I am really pleased to read your positive comments on our products and services. It is comments such as yours that motivate all of us to consistently provide an exemplary service to all our guests.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Atlantis, The Palm.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

Atlantis is a very wide area of many facilities for the families, friends, etc.
I can guarantee that you will be amazed by the views, especially when you go inside, there is a hallway there that whichever side you look, there you can find too many soecies of sea creatures, it is like a super huge aquarium, and there you can sit infront of it, appreciating the mesmerizing beauty of God’s creations.
Not only that. Their hotel is very clean, organized and complete; even the slippers, bath robes and crib were provided. We had the room with the balcony and wow! God really made every single detail of His works really wonderful.
We also experienced swimmingin their pools and in the beach area. It was quite a long walk, yet you will not feel that exhausted since there are service cars to ride on. Yet, we still chose to walk and see the beauty of the surroundings, together with their super cool tactics if putting speakers on the sidewalks; it was really an awesome idea to put music along with the walking.
All in all, the experience was really of great escape.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serge_Zaalof, Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

At Atlantis, The Palm, we strive to create amazing experiences and everlasting memories for our guests. Following your feedback, I am glad to learn that we were able to do so.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

We’d read the hype but the reality is so much better!

Real 5* hotel with absolutely loads to do - aquarium, waterpark, pools, beach, shops 20’something restaurants - loads of sunbathing chairs, beach club, nightclub etc etc

Immaculate throughout and very comfortable.

Staff are superb, all so polite and all fluent English speakers.

Would happily come back and stay longer

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Clive G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serge_Zaalof, Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Atlantis, The Palm and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am honoured to learn that you had a remarkable time with us. Our team is continuously committed to providing the best experiences for our guests and thus, your positive feedback is truly important to us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in a not so distant future.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Wow what a fantastic experience. The hotel is amazing with free access to the water park. Pool access and beach access. Lots to do in this amazing place.
We took breakfast which was first class. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Sea view or city view it doesn’t matter, they are both amazing.
Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank eafarris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serge_Zaalof, Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am truly pleased to read your positive comment and I wish to assure you that I will not miss thanking all my colleagues who made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Atlantis, The Palm.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

Wow a birthday to remember, wife treated me to this wonderful experiance, could go on forever so much to say, Hotel is fabulous as you would expect, aquarium is something to see its unbelievable, waterpark great, endless choice of eating places, rooms amazing, put on your to do list

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serge_Zaalof, Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

I am happy to know that you have enjoyed your time at Atlantis, The Palm and I will ensure that your experience is shared with the team to continuously motivate them in upholding the highest standard of our products and services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,

Serge Zaalof
Chief Operating Officer, Atlantis Resorts & Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews