We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
4
5
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
5
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

This hotel it's really old and dirty, I'm a regular traveler maximum you can give to this hotel it's 2 stars. Misleading guests with their pictures and starts. Sofas and carpets are full of stains and marks.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Teddingtontw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2014

Beautiful relaxed and spacious rooms. Virtually on the marina with lots and lots of restaurants and canal activities. Close to the beach and public transport ( sky train). Close to beautiful malls and Killer breakfast views of the city!

Date of stay: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 462Tim462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I spent 8 nights in this outstanding hotel with my wife, 2 daughters and 2 more families. We all enjoyed our stay. The hotel is extremely clean. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Apartment rooms are fully equipped and smartly designed. 5 minutes walk to the Metro, JBR, Marina Walk, Marina mall and Carrefour. Exceptional value for money. Great for families, couples. We highly recommend this great hotel and we will definitely return.

Room tip: Rooms with tall windows provide great view.
Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emad1607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2012

The rooms we had in this hotel were great. We had interconnecting rooms with a lounge area. It was spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was included and the restaurant was clean and the food fresh. Kitchen plus tea and coffee facilities were provided. Staff were friendly and courteous. A pleasant stay. Happy to recommend.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2011

I was in Dubai for business trip, however because of this relaxing hotel and the warm welcome with amazing smile my trip turned to be for leisure as well. Everything you need in your room is very much there, very cooperative reception with warm smile and willingness to assist and help. Clean swimming pool and nice Italian restaurant, very convenient stay.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AZMOON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews