We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,955)
Filter reviews
1,955 results
Traveller rating
464
904
431
102
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
904
431
102
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station shopping mall close to the airport rooms are small small fridge big mall convenient location excellent location short stay clean hotel swimming pool room service early check reception staff easy access buffet breakfast burj khalifa
Filter
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 1,955 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2015 via mobile

its a good experience with ibis hotel and staff very helpful and take carrying and smooth check inn and check out and rooms are large and neet and clean but breakfast they need to take care as per price is perfect hotel with good quality

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank rizwan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDirector, General Manager at Ibis Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2015

Dear M. rizwan m,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for choosing to stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre.

It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. I have shared your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to them to continue to give the best service to all our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Ramesh BAPPOO
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2015 via mobile

It is good for short business trip,quite and clean hotel,very close to Deira city centre.
Rooms are small but still comfortable, I recommend it for short visit or one day business. Swimming pool very nice and clean.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
3  Thank RaniAD72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDirector, General Manager at Ibis Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2015

Dear M. RaniAD72,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for choosing to stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Ramesh BAPPOO
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2015 via mobile

Very disappointing from this usually high standard chain. Non smoking rooms smell of smokers through the air con, bathrooms old with paint pealing from door jams and surrounds, body wash containers empty, and very dark. Breakfast average selection and not very fresh. Location is good but rooms are noisy with air con and plumbing. Maybe research other options first.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank 475DavidS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDirector, General Manager at Ibis Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2015

Dear M. David S,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Dubai City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; your feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns and are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Ramesh BAPPOO
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2015 via mobile

stayed here for four nights and it was perfect. first of all it is two metro stops from the airport for only 3 AED waaaaaay cheaper than a taxi. metro stop is across the street, bus stops across the street and a mall across the street that has a grocery store, a food court, movie theater and well duh stores. get yourself a grey metro card so you can see the city at your own leisure! they have a daily free shuttle to the beach which is only a few minutes away, and you can use the pool next door just ask for details. lobby is cute, wifi was great, location was perfect and staff was awesome. great value with no frills!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
Thank omecihuatl f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDirector, General Manager at Ibis Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2015

Dear M. omecihuatl f,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for choosing to stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre.

It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. I have shared your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to them to continue to give the best service to all our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Ramesh BAPPOO
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2015 via mobile

1 week holiday in dubai April 2014.. somehow trusted that Ibis chain hotel will not disappointment me especially bout the cleanliness and of course the fair price. Located about 10mins drive from the Dubai international airport and across there is the huge mall, Deira Shopping Centre where you could cut across the mall n hop on the metro n enjoy dubai point of interest. ONLY downside of the hotel theres no wifi service in room but u could log on in the lobby area; as such resulting in a very crowded lobby area each time before n after we go out.did not take the breakfast package from hotel as there are many food outlets in deira shopping centre itself.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank rizrayza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelsDirector, General Manager at Ibis Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2015

Dear Ms. rizrayza,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for choosing to stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre.

It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. I have shared your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to them to continue to give the best service to all our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Ramesh BAPPOO
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews