We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,530)
Filter reviews
1,530 results
Traveller rating
588
613
251
50
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
588
613
251
50
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station sharaf dg walking distance ski dubai rooms are clean short stay al barsha other hotels travel agent the location is perfect business trip comfortable stay reception staff breakfast buffet early check emirates lobby
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,530 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

As always the service of this hotel stands out because the special effort by the front office personnel. Ian, Camille and Abdal are very helpful and making my stay very homely. A shout out to long-serving Manager Mr. Islam, who would always do his level best to ensure the guests are happy.

This is the only 5-star Ibis in the world!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Choo Kheng S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayman H, General Manager at Ibis Mall Of The Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear Choo Kheng S,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for having chosen to stay with us at Ibis Mall of the Emirates Dubai.

We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay.

At Ibis we are fortunate to have committed and well-seasoned associates who make every effort to deliver upon the high standards we have set for ourselves; we strive to ensure our guests needs are met and expectations exceeded by providing services and facilities of high level in value while creating warmly memorable experiences.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Ayman Hassan
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

The Hotel is well located near of Mall of the Emirates
and the room service was well insured by Mr Banjiv Ayadi"; sooo friendly, supportive and understanding!
I had an amazing stay and would come back soon!

Room Tip: no matter where the room is located
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naoufal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

The hotel room is very clean and nice but it's the size is not big or small its ok. The best thing about this hotel is the location for me was amazing with lovely swimming pool and breakfast. Moreover, the staff are friendly and kind.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q5317GCinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

It was nice experience nice hotel everything near by. All good room was nice and clean, staff was nice specially I would like to thanks reception staff , Ian, sonu, Jeff, hanicel, Abdul, all are very helpful wonderful well trained staff. I really thanks them. My check in and check out was very smooth. Thanks ibis see you soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tharangakumara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Dubai for 5day last to visit my bff and and we stayed in ibis mall of emirates for large while time and our stay and they made it really wonderful for all of us not only to me everything was amazing staff specially from receptionist are really nice everything is free for a budget hotel and it's really a good choice to stay and be here for 5 days and we like our stay a lot they even give us a free membership as a Accor member and it's really awesome..

We would like to say thank you guys and see you soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RayisaReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayman H, General Manager at Ibis Mall Of The Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Dear RayisaReviews,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and heartfelt review!

Our goal is always to provide our guests with world class accommodations and unmatched experiences, and therefore, we are very happy knowing that we have always been able to host you brilliantly.

To know that you always have experiences that exceeded your expectations during your stays, brings much jubilation as we firmly believe that our guests deserve the very best.

We have shared your comments and praise with the rest of the team and continue to encourage them to make every effort in ensuring guest satisfaction.

Thank you very much for your lovely comments, looking forward to hosting you again and again!

Best Regards,
Ayman Hassan
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews