We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Water canal cursie dinner”
Review of Udha Tours

Udha Tours
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing experience. Everything was so well done from reception boarding to the ambiance, music, food, performances. 3 hours seems less in the end and I am going back for another 3 hours, for sure. Seerat is a sweetheart, very cooperative and gem of a person. Wish you see you all again. Chaoo

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jwaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"limo ride"
in 5 reviews
"canal cruise"
in 4 reviews
"water canal"
in 2 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 3 reviews
"chrysler"
in 3 reviews
"rupali"
in 3 reviews
"palace"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 3 reviews
"dhow"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 33 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

It was fantastic experience with limo ride.

Seerat was very Coperative.

It was Latest model of limousine Chrysler model white colour.

I ll Give 5 Star for ride with udha tours.

Next time I ll come to Dubai I ll definitely ride again with you Udha tours

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jignesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Very good trip, over three hours. Great way to see Dubai at night.
My only issue , though it is the same over, no alcohol

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank breezeJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing experience with Udha tours..I was there with my family and all of us enjoyed a lot..great service..staff was good and they explained us about everything in detail..loved to see the dubai skyline view and water canal bridge is amazing..lovely experience..I will recommend everyone to visit dubai water canal cruise with Udha tours

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ravisoneja1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Excellent Service - Took care of everything. Arranged a kids birthday pick up from school, everything went smoothly

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ZahraS19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Udha Tours also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Udha Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing