We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$384
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,457
US$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveller rating
934
149
48
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
149
48
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bar and grilltaginerotisserie restaurantpalace poolhalf boardfresh fruitrooftop terraceprivate beachother hotelsinterconnecting roomsrose petalspool staffpalm islandchoice of restaurantswonderful hotelsister hotelplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, private beach amazing. Staff very attentive in all areas of hotel, cannot do enough for you to ensure your stay is memorable. They even cleaned my sun glasses for me while at the beach, truly a spoiling moment, very relaxing holiday. Weather in November was lovely and the sea cooler.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Teazle8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us at Arabian Court. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by of our dedicated team members.

It is gratifying to read that our beautiful private white sand beach that stretches one kilometer long was appreciated by you.

Indeed, we are pleased to read that the genuine hospitality and attentiveness of our staff were recognised by you, thus, making your holiday memorable and relaxing.

Moreover, we concur with you that weather-wise, November is considered as one of the best times to visit Dubai as it is considered the cooler month with very little humidity.

Once again, we value your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights with our 4 kids in June. This place absolutely exceeded my expectations in every way.
The resort is beyond stunning. Every direction you look, no matter where you are standing, is just glorious.
We had 2 rooms interconnected. It was a fantastic set up and more than enough room. The rooms and bathrooms are gorgeous. Very luxurious. Toiletries smell beautiful and suit the Arabic style.
The pool area is beautiful. Chilled pool at perfect tempurature, lush thick towels on comfy loungers. Fun, happy staff to chat to who work tirelessly in the heat to keep you comfortable. They were more than happy to have our kids at the pool and would get them balls to play with and sand toys if you went to the beach. (Late afternoon sunset on the beach is stunning).
The fact that you can wander between resorts and swim in the pool at the Palace is a huge plus. You won't want to leave to go sightseeing!
The staff at every location are second to none. So friendly, genuine, love children, and happy to help in any way. The concierge, guest service staff, cleaners, everyone. Just lovely.
We were nervous to bring children to such a classy place, but they were made feel so so welcome and had an absolutely unforgettable holiday.
We loved it.
I cried when we checked out! .
I certainly hope we get to return one day. I can see why people keep coming back.
Perfection.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank emmasteveandkidsx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Emma and Steve,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&OnlyRoyal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us at Arabian Court. We are truly delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members.

We are indeed pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations, thus, making your stay filled with memorable experience and everlasting memories. Indeed, amidst wondrous castle-like architecture, our resort provides fun and interactive services and facilities that children may enjoy too.

Furthermore, we value your appreciation towards our spacious rooms, styled with dramatic Arabian architecture. Also, we are happy that our resort’s facilities and features such as, the temperature-controlled pools and In-Room bar items, were all enjoyed by your family.

We concur with you that our one kilometer private beach coastline is a true haven of space for recreation and relaxation, especially during sunset.

It is very gratifying to learn that the genuine hospitality of each member of our team were all recognised by you.

Once again, we value your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Faultless! Wonderfull hotel. Had an amazing time. Cannot wait to go back. Friends stayed in the Palace and we met for dinner each night. Loved the reciprocal restaurant arrangement. The restaurant on the Palm and also the jetty bar were awesome.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Dolly110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Dolly,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage.

We are extremely grateful that you enjoyed your dining experience at our outstanding restaurants particularly at One&Only The Palm and Jetty Lounge.

Indeed, we are delighted to read that we were able to make your stay filled with amazing memories.

We value your positive observation which are indeed shared with all and look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

I visits with my friend this arabian courtyard the place is very nice open area.the food and shisha grape mint was so nice also nice live music brand, stuff was so friendly we injoied very much that place so hopefully we will come back again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank rajupogi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Arabian Court, and we are indeed delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members.

We are grateful that you appreciated our wide selection of restaurants with sophisticated live music, creating a perfect ambiance for socials.

Truly, we concur with you that each member of our team is equipped with passion to deliver exquisite guest satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

The true hospitality experience in Dubai. Well maintained property and very friendly staff.
I really enjoyed evening by their private beach.
You must try their evening tea ceremony at one of the cafes in Arabian court (A royal presentation).
Will definitely stay here if I visit Dubai again!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Akshat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Akshat,

It was a pleasure of welcoming you back at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Arabian Court, and we are delighted to read that you appreciated the beautiful panorama of our well-maintained property.

Indeed, we are pleased that you recognised the genuine hospitality of each member of our team.

Moreover, it is gratifying to read that you enjoyed the evening tea ceremony. As you stated, we are committed to consistently provide a royal presentation to our esteemed guests.

Once again, thank you for your positive observation and we hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews