We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$92
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$256
US$112
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$57
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$590
US$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$456/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$278
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,819
US$1,348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveller rating
976
151
50
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
976
151
50
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bar and grilltaginerotisserie restaurantpalace poolhalf boardfresh fruitrooftop terraceother hotelsprivate beachinterconnecting roomsbeautiful hotelpool staffpalm islandrose petalsbuilding workchoice of restaurantscold towels
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Did not expect this resort to be outstanding. From the moment we arrived we were continuously looked after. The staff were not intrusive but yet they were there when you needed something doing. The Arabian court has 6 restaurants but we only tried 3 of them (The Rotisserie, Eauzone and Nina's). Breakfast at the Rotisserie though nothing special, had a good selection of food from Arabic to English and sometimes the odd Asian was thrown in. Dinner at the Rotisserie was very good. The choice was great and if there was something special you wanted to eat, just speak to the chef Mr Najim and he will oblige. A pleasure meeting his acquaintance. The tenderloins and lamb were by no means of measly portions. When there, you must try the Arabic dishes. Had lunch at the Eauzone by the pool and the portions was huge. Our stay included a credit of 180Dhs pppn and this can be used (but not for drinks) at Nina's (an Indian restaurant and the Eauzone). The décor at Nina's was simply out of this world and the food was divine. There was 3 of us so we had 540 Dhs and we only spent 480Dhs. Again, big portions - so tip is share your meal. Shame the credits cannot go towards alcoholic drink. Beware, alcohol is expensive - beer is around £10 per bottle. You are allowed to use the other restaurants in the Palace hotel. We had breakfast at the Olives and personally I liked the setting there as it was more airy and brighter The 180Dhs credit can also be used in the Beach/Bar grill, Celebrities and Tagine restuarants. Unfortunately, we did not get a chance to try these restaurants. Tip - find out each night what the theme is for the restaurants as we missed out on an Italian at the Olives.

Rooms were clean, spacious and décor was well presented. Fruits were served daily. Only one pool each at the Arabian and Palace but they are big pools. Staff were attentive and they even let us have our own cabana though I suspect it was because we were in the low season. Even had chap cleaning our sunglasses each day. Nice touch.

In all honesty, this resort has got to be in my top 3 and I cannot fault what they have to offer (well apart from re-considering allowing us to use the credits on alcoholic drinks). There is a shuttle bus that takes you to the Palace hotel if you don't feel like walking and also a shuttle bus that takes you to the Aquaventure at the Atlantis. Find out from the concierge if your package includes a free entry to the water park. Well worth the visit.

Room Tip: Can't comment on this as our room was ample for our needs.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PippinandEvie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear Pippin and Evie,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Arabian Court. We are indeed delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members.

We are extremely grateful that you enjoyed your dining experience our wide array of restaurant venues, especially at The Rotisserie, Nina and Eauzone, each provide a distinct culinary discovery.

We take good note of your observation made related to our service mainly related to the pricing of alcoholic beverages in our resort. This is due to high alcoholic taxes that are levied on the purchase of alcoholic beverages in Dubai. Please trust that we are in constant review to provide greater offers and features to our esteemed guests.

Moreover, your appreciation towards the genuine hospitality of our staff, including Chef Najim, is highly valued. Certainly, each member of our staff is equipped with professionalism and passion to deliver consistent customer service satisfaction.

Furthermore, we are very delighted to read that you appreciated our spacious rooms with dramatic Arabian architecture and impressive temperature-controlled pools.

Additionally, we concur with you that our resort does offer complimentary private shuttle service for our esteemed guest, making them explore the other properties of the resort and discover places of interests, such as the Aquaventure Waterpark and Atlantis, The Palm.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we sincerely look forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

One & Only Royal Mirage, for sure is one of the best hotel we ever been! Sophisticated, complete and charming ! The staff is very helpful and kind! Everything went pretty good, perfect ! The breakfast is simply amazing !! We strongly reccomend

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear Pedro,

It was a pleasure to welcome you back at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing the details of your recent experience with us at Arabian Court. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members.

Truly, we are grateful for your recognition towards the genuine hospitality of our staff.

We sincerely value your appreciation to the inclusive feel of our resort, comprising of dramatic Arabian architecture and an enchanting landscape of courtyards and fountains.

Moreover, we are indeed pleased to read that you enjoyed your dining experience at our several array of restaurant venues.

Once again, thank you for your personal recommendation and we sincerely look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

I don't even know where to start...
We spent 5 nights here at the end of May for my 30th birthday after searching for months on which hotel to stay in and we absolutely made the right decision.
The welcome was amazing we arrived around 9am and we let them prior to arrival and understood our room probably wasn't going to be ready but sure enough they had it ready for us, from this moment we knew what kind of service we were going to receive for the next 5 nights.

The room was the standard one they offer and it was beautiful very big and a lovely outlook onto the pool beach.

The grounds/pool beach was immaculate and Prakesh the attendant on the beach was amazing and ensured we had sunbed a towels water he was a superstar and always stopped and asked us how our day was these attendants work so hard in the sweltering heat as do all the grounds people. The beach area is huge and the biggest private beach you will find in Dubai the sea is clean and hot! And the sand is super soft. As mentioned in a few other reviews you will see a few jet skis boats drive past but so what your in Dubai it's a vibrant buzzing city we spend most days on the beach and it was nice to watch people going past on luxury boats it's honestly not a big issue. If you want total relaxation go to sandals and be bored in a resort

We went for the half board option, breakfast was fab, we ate in Nina, beach bar and grill eau zone all the food was exceptional and the half board credit was absolutely sufficient, yes the drinks are expensive but your in Dubai and is too be expected and your on holiday!!

The rooftop lounge is brilliant and has a lovely ambience during the evenings and sunset.

We went during Ramadan and honestly don't let this put you off we wasn't fasting and we are not affected one bit by the holy season we could eat and drink when we wanted and was totally respectful when out and about.

The managers cocktail evening is a really nice touch and lovely to see the people at the top making time for their customers and taking on feedback although ours was all very positive.

If your thinking about staying in Dubai this is the hotel you need stay at. We have travelled in 5 star hotels in Asia, Caribbean ,USA and this was the best.

Thank you so much and we will be back very soon!!

Lucinda and Scott

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank iaminzante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear Lucinda and Scott,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us at Arabian Court for the very special occasion of your 30th birthday celebration . We are very much delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members.

We are indeed pleased that we were able to accommodate your early arrival.

Truly, we are grateful of your appreciation towards our resort’s remarkable facilities, such as our spacious rooms styled with Arabian architecture and all sea-facing with private patio or balcony, impressive temperature-controlled pools and the amazing private white sand beach that stretches one-kilometre long.

Moreover, we are extremely pleased to read that you also enjoyed your dining experience with our wide array of restaurant venues, especially at Nina, The Beach Bar & Grill and Euzone, each provide a unique international flavor.

Furthermore, we concur with you that The Rooftop Terrace & Sport Lounge creates warmth and intimacy in the magical Majilis serving cocktails and oriental mezzehs late into the night.

Certainly, even during the holy month of Ramadan, the resort’s private pools and beach remain open as usual and offers full food and beverage menu through regular operating hours. Also, your recognition towards the Manager’s Cocktail Evening was very much valued.

Once again, thank you indeed for your positive observation and we sincerely look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017

What else can be said about this hotel that has not already been said.
Great food, attentive, polite and helpful staff, great location and beautifully furnished rooms and decor. We have stayed here before and will again, the standards have not diminished in the last 17 years.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear David,

It was a pleasure to welcome you back at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us at Arabian court. We are very grateful that you enjoyed once again the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members.

Truly, each member of our staff is equipped with professionalism and attentiveness to deliver customer service satisfaction. Thank you for recognising their genuine hospitality.

We are delighted that you appreciated our resort’s great location, comprising with outstanding amenities such as our spacious rooms styled with Arabian architecture and several amazing dining venues.

We value your positive observation which are shared with all and we look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

Brilliant hotel with first class service! Do not hesitate and book this resort! Food was incredible and could not be faulted! They have 8 restaurants on site. Room service twice a day! Fresh fruit in room daily. Staff always attentive. Will book again when in Dubai next!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Rachel,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us at Arabian Court. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members.

Moreover, we are grateful of your appreciation towards our room service and exceptional attentiveness of our staff. They will be delighted to hear that their efforts were recognized by you.

Indeed, we housed a total of 8 exciting restaurants, each presents a splendid array of cuisine discoveries. We are pleased that we were able to provide you incredible culinary experience.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we sincerely look forward to your return visit, in a not too distant future

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews