We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing week in Arabian Court”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai
Ranked #12 of 565 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This is an exceptional place, with management and staff looking at a level of excellence and attention to detail which are hard to match. The interior of the hotel is beautiful, with - again - an attention to details.

Will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fboaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Arabian Court. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members.

We thank you for recognising our attention to detail and exceptional service provided by our dedicated team members. We also indeed appreciate your positive observation towards our resort’s amenities, styled with dramatic Arabian architecture.

Once again, we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 1,112 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We cannot thank the staff at the Rotisserie Restaurant at the Arabian Court enough for making our meal times amazing. The chefs who will happily cook you special things to order, the waiters and waitresses who cannot do enough for you; Eby, Binto, Jiniya and Angelica to name a few and of course the wonderful Manager Gavin who makes dreams come true! See you all next year !!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ollie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

What can I say that hasn't already been said? Outstanding, wonderful, amazing, fantastic and everything else rolled into one!
The staff are Kind, helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Samuel and his team are just great nothing is to much trouble and I really do mean nothing. They all have the abilty to make you feel spical.
All of the staff from the management (apart from one)! the gardeners, waiting staff, the guys on the beach, the receptionstaff, chef's and the guys who clean you're are just wonderful (hope I haven't forgoten anyone)
The hotel it's self is amazing with a wounderful atmosphere and the attention to detail is second to none. You can not fault it. Anyone who says differently must be mad!
The food is very good with a great choice in the Rotisserie again the staff are just lovely...apart from the manger who over three evening meals he never smiled or acknowledged us once, even when I smiled at he I got nothing back!!! He needs to take a page out of Samuels book. (Samuel we love you).
This was our second time to the Royal Mirage and we can not wait to go back.
The only one thing that is a bit much is the cost of soft drink's they are very, very expensive...you have been warned.
But we would not stay anywhere else in Dubai...neaver!!!

Room Tip: Ground floor that opens out to the garden is lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rillabub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you back at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Arabian Court. We are delighted that you once again enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members.

We are grateful to read your positive feedback towards our all-day dining restaurant, The Rotisserie.

It is with great pleasure that we share your appreciation with our team members, especially Samuel, and they will be truly delighted that their efforts were acknowledged by you.

We are indeed concerned regarding your observation made related on the behavior imparted by certain staff and the pricing of beverages in our resort. Rest assured that we will most certainly review this service standard and enhance this element of guest satisfaction.

We value all your comments and suggestions which are shared with the respective departments and look forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We have been to Dubai numerous times to celebrate our wedding anniversary but this was our first time staying at the Arabian court, the hotel and its grounds are stunning.
We have stayed at the palm tree court previously but our last stay wasn't very good so our travel agent recommended this hotel and we are so pleased she did!
The rooms are large and luxurious, spotlessly cleaned, the food in all of the restaurants were amazing, especially Nina the Indian restaurant the food was some of the best I have tried and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
The hotel has a lovely pool area and again the pool staff can not do enough for you.
This hotel has a shisha bar built inside which was brilliant! Islam the waiter made our experience so much fun and he made us feel welcome he couldn't do enough for us.
I can not recommend this hotel and it's amazing staff enough.
Thank you for an incredible stay and we will be back soon.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank PETERKEEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017


Dear Peter,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your wife at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us at the Arabian Court. We are delighted to read that you stayed with us during the very special occasion of your wedding anniversary celebration.

We are grateful towards your positive feedback on our spacious rooms styled with Arabian architecture and beautiful landscaped grounds.

Moreover, we are indeed pleased to read your shisha experience and appreciation related to our several dining venues, especially at Nina.

We sincerely value your recognition towards the genuine hospitality of our team members, especially Islam. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words.

Once again, thank you for your accolades and we sincerely look forward to your return visit in Dubai, in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Wow. What an amazing stay at The One and Only Royal Mirage. Everything was outstanding. This resort is second to none and the staff are excellent we felt completely spoilt. I highly recommend this top notch resort

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Ash761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Ash,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your friends at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Arabian Court. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members.

We value your personal recommendation and sincerely hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We first came to this hotel in august 2016 for our honeymoon. We were welcomed with a bouquet of flowers and rose petals all over our bed. We also had a congratulations card from the hotel on our marriage. In our 9 days we stayed here we can not fault the hotel or staff in anyway. They was waiting on us hand on foot. We then returned for our first wedding anniversary in august 2017. My wife and I decided this is where we would like to celebrate our first year. It felt warming when most of the staff recognised us straight away. This will definitely not be the last time we will be visiting this hotel. The room is always cleaned when we leave. And house keeping stay on top of the cleaning of our room and make sure our fridge is topped up. When we ring reception for any query the issue is resolved instantly. I really like they way we are greeted with happy and professional staff at all times. I also want to say a big thank you to Omar the manager who personally came to me and the mrs to congratulate us on our return. The parking attendant mr balvinder Singh is very welcoming and is there instantly when we arrive and leave the hotel thank you very much we will be back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MrTshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at the Arabian Court. We are delighted to read that you stayed with us during your 1st wedding anniversary celebration and enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members.

We are pleased that you appreciated the cleanliness of our spacious Arabian-styled rooms. We are equally delighted to hear about the impeccable service and genuine hospitality of our team members, including Omar and Balwat.

Once again, we thank you for your accolades and sincerely hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Had an brilliant stay at the One and Only Mirage Hotel. The hotel is immaculately clean and kept. Food tremendous and I think quite possibly the best service I have had anywhere, ever! (No-one has every offered to clean my sunglasses at a hotel before!) Would love to return again when it isn't the height of summer and really experience Dubai on a different level! We had a short 4 day break and mostly sat poolside but absolutely fantastic.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Ilana304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Ilana,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you very much for sharing the details of your recent stay with us at Arabian Court. We are indeed delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members.

We are very much pleased to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of our grounds, specially our beautiful landscaped gardens and temperature-controlled pools.

Moreover, we are delighted that you enjoyed your journey of culinary experience.

Furthermore, we sincerely value your recognition towards the genuine hospitality of our team members. Indeed, they will be delighted to hear that their sincere efforts were recognised by you.

Once again, we thank you for your accolades and sincerely hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
2.1 km away
One&Only The Palm Dubai
4.1 km away
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah
22.1 km away
Raffles Dubai
Raffles Dubai
#3 of 565 in Dubai
3,724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah
3.4 km away
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
2.4 km away
Rixos The Palm Dubai
Rixos The Palm Dubai
#26 of 565 in Dubai
3,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Rd | Jumeirah Beach, PO Box 37252, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#11 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#22 Family Hotel in Dubai
#27 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#80 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $378 - $1,868 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Arabian Court is crafted in the spirit of the orient with dramatic architecture creating symmetry, amidst a landscape of fountains, walkways and lush gardens. The subtly angled entrance leads to the impressive grand gallery, the vertebrae of the hotel that links the two wings of the property and guides guests towards the 162 charismatic guest rooms and 10 elaborately styled suites, all of which are facing the sea, with private balcony or garden patio. The three restaurants and their lounges thrive on individuality. These include a journey from the grand kitchens of the past, to a modern voyage through the eclectics and vibrancy of the Near East and beyond. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arabian Court At One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai Hotel Dubai
Arabian Court At One And Only Royal Mirage Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing