We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
581
187
92
36
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
187
92
36
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool dukes bar british restaurant golden mile soft opening phase eid weekend private beach main bar studio room palm jumeirah coffee machine plenty of loungers kids club every member of staff oceana beach air condition free upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 931 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Overall a very positive experience. Hotel staff always willing to help and with a smile. Great location with a fantastic pool and beach area. Check in and out was smooth. My only negarive point prior to my arrival i was told by a staff member of the hotel that the half board package included the indian restuarant, but when i checked in i was told that the half board only gave to access to the hotel's main restuarant. While disappointing it was by no means a holiday spoiler as the main restuarant has everyrhing you need. Well done Duke's team, it is evident you are doing your best to make your Customers happy. Thank you for your hospitality

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments will surely be passed on to the team.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

I would like to thanks all the Dukes team, especialy its general manager Mr Tristan De La Porte who offer us a wonderful welcome in their hotel. Quality of service was excellent and food one was very high . everything was done to offer us the best stay. The interior décoration is really charming and the outside panorama is so beautiful. It’s a luxury welcome and stay for reasonnable price, very good cost effectiveness! I recommend this hotel for couple, family or friends group. Thanks one more time to Mr Tristan!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Experience637931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments will surely be passed on to the team.

Your words serves as credit to the team and the Exceptional Service we offer.

We looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Great location with excellent views. Staff were professional and extremely helpful especially all on reception. Beautiful room on the 10th floor overlooking the marina, good breakfast and lovely bar on the 1st floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ch1o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments about our professional and helpful team will surely be passed on.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

It is a British hotel which is located in Palm Jumeira. it has private beach. there are internal and external pools (the internal is closed because of maintenance). the atmosphere of the hotel is good. the staff is polite. there are some special thing for kids like pool, artificial river. there is a valet parking for in house people. the breakfast is regular and all days same. the hotel is crowded therefore there is a limitation for selecting the room. the space of the rooms are small

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveNashalji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

Your comments regarding our breakfast options have been shared with our Executive Chef who will work with our Culinary team on our current selection.

The feedback provided is invaluable and I am confident that we would not only meet, but exceed, your expectations should you choose to return with us again.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

incredible stay. the hotel was perfect. Rooms, pools, restaurants everything was good, clean and excellent.
The staff of the hotel was efficient and friendly especially Tristan, the manager.
I will go back.
The best was the view on the palm ... unbeliveable

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aymeric b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments will surely be passed on to the team.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews