We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,214)
Filter reviews
1,214 results
Traveller rating
679
389
110
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
389
110
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews developing area tecom area heights area working space metro station grocery store next door shuttle service to the beach kite beach shower pressure swimming pool is small costa coffee nice and clean hotel internet city minutes walking distance early arrival family room light sleeper
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 1,214 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Bright room, confortable beds, nice view, a pool to relax, good service. The metro is 5 min by foot. There is also a free shuttle for the main beach and malls of dubai. I recommend. Ahhh I forgot, great breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sifamouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRYPDubai, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear sifamouri,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write an amazing review on TRYP Dubai. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon to try our new promotions at LOCAL restaurant.
See you soon,
Jo-Ella Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Great location close to the metro to go exploring. Beds are very comfy. Brunch was really good and value for money. Staff are all really friendly and helpful with any queries I had. Could do with a bigger pool though

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmunJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRYPDubai, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Amun J,

We are thrilled to read that you had a fabulous stay! Thank you very much for taking the time to share it. We're glad you enjoyed the location and comfy beds, but above all it makes us really happy to hear that our friendly TRYPsters made it extra special. We also provide daily complimentary shuttles to Kite Beach and JBR Beach. We look froward to welcoming you back soon.

Be well,
Jo-Ella Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Breakfast should be served a bit early. Despite being on an average good location, I would still recommend it to friend for good environment, good meals, friendly staff, in-house telephones, and at affordable prices.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chikomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRYPDubai, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear chikomba,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and food quality but above all that our friendly TRYPsters made it extra special. We are always seeking for ways to improve our services and facilities, and we thank you for sharing your constructive thoughts. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Be well,
Jo-Ella Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

stayed here for 5 nights . Checkin was quick about 10 mins. Check out was literally 30 seconds. My room was spacious enough for just me and easily could have accomodated another person easily. The room was clean with great facilities the bathroom was big and the shower pressure perfect. I opted for breakfast option and there was plenty of food options to pick from, omlettes to breads, traditional English breakfast staples and some good gluten free options. The staff were friendly and very accomdating. The pool was rather small with limited seating in ratio the size of the hotel so l did not spend much time here, the hotel did offer a shuttle bus to the beach though which was great. The location is wasily accessible with a metro station about 10/15mins walk away and lots of taxis operating in the area There was a grocery store next door as well as a costa coffee close by and a selection of restaurants. I would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank saeid n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRYPDubai, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear saeid n,

We are thrilled to read your lovely comments! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, we are glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our facilities, services, but also our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back and discover our latest restaurant promotions too!

Until then, Be well,
Jo-Ella Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Staff were very friendly and well organised and helpful at all times. They always accommodated us and ensured our stay was pleasant and memorable. Price range is also attractive considering the 5 star treatment received. Breakfast was also on par with 5 star hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MrKara2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRYPDubai, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear MrKara2018,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and for your lovely comments. We are thrilled to hear that our friendly TRYPsters made your stay extra special and that you had a memorable time! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Be well,
Jo-Ella Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews