We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,456)
Filter reviews
3,456 results
Traveller rating
2,098
1,010
230
73
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,098
1,010
230
73
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure deck irish bar cavendish restaurant jlt area pool deck metro station dubai marina star hotel excellent hotel enjoyable stay business hotel building site deluxe room would highly recommend this hotel early check burj khalifa taxi
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 3,456 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Stayed in this hotel in March 2018 - spotless staff were exceptional - food - drinks and entertainment rilliant a very well run Hotel, so close at all parts of Dubai incluning a short 2 min walk to Metro trains

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andyW5724NB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Dear andyW5724NB,

Thanks for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our restaurants and bars and the service.

We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Return stay to the Bonnington for a week and it didn't disappoint. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are great, including the leisure facilities (gym/pool/sun terrace) and the lovely Cavendish breakfast/restaurant. Also McGettigans sports bar on site, which also serves lovely food. More restaurants, cafes, shops and metro station are nearby too. And the beach is only a 20 min walk away (or courtesy bus from hotel)..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roy_jacobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Dear roy_jacobs,

Thanks for your review and for staying with us again! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our restaurants and bars and the service.

We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend staying at the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes tower. A few positive things and few things improvements could be made. I really enjoyed my stay and staff are very helpful and friendly and professional. A issue I had was I had asked for more then wake up call and only once the wake up call was on time all the rest late and what if I’d missed my flight back? Breakfast was delicious however fly’s around was kind of annoying think because door was being open and closed and I had to keep on watching nothing went in my food. I will be going back the room service is excellent.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Discover419888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and I'd also like to thank you for your feedback for the matters that need improving. I'll certainly look into these issues to make sure that they are adressed asap.

We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Nice hotel. Need taxi to Take you around places. Helpful staff. Clean rooms and nice SPA at the hotel. Dont Take the white Lexuscars apering as private taxis. They charge you 3-4 Times’ more than a regular taxi.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R4880NUerikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Dear R4880NUerikas,

Very many thanks for your review! It was good to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and liked the service and our new ladies spa.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

It was a pleasant stay. I really enjoyed it and my family also had a great time. I will recommend this hotel to all of my contacts. Staff is very kind and accommodating. Looking forward to being here again when i visit Dubai next time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 67ceo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Dear 67ceo,

Thank you for your review! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews