We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-04
Trip.com
US$53
View deal
Hotels.comUS$100
PricelineUS$78
TravelocityUS$100
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
271
103
27
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
103
27
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ibn battuta mall metro station washing machine long stay jebel ali place to stay super market house keeping walkable distance cleaning service his job pleasant stay excellent service special thanks second home hotel staff room service is
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 425 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

This place was the first choice when we decided to bring our family to Dubai. It's a neat and tidy place with regular room service and pleasant staffs. The gym is fully functional and easy to access and with a brilliant view. Overall a great place for short term stays.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fanny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

The Staff was exceptionally helpful and polite. Hotel was Clean and Comfortable. Although located away from the city hustle bustle, it was a fairly good stay. The only drawback was the buffet breakfast. It could have been much better for the price.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

We stayed here at the end of April and through until the middle of May.

There was three of us to start with and for the last week there was a fourth.

Throughout our stay we were all looked after very well and the staff are always pleased to greet you with a smile. The food in the restaurant was very good and the room that we had were very large and good value.

We are all due to return in July.

We would recommend this hotel to everybody.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 19, 2016 via mobile

This hotel apartment was just like staying in a small home. There was enough space for all three of us in our one bedroom apartment with three twin beds. The customer service was good and everything we asked for was received quickly. I would recommend to others anytime. Location was close enough to the highway, but I had my on car too. It was my second time visiting this property and I will be back again in the future.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chrisdelinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 6, 2016

Stayed in the Studio apartment. Located off the main highway in residential neighborhood and close to may shops and restaurants in Discovery Garden. The room is clean and functional with hot stove, refrigerator, microwave, electric kettle, utensils and cutlery provided. The bed is comfortable and there are choices of pillows. However, the mattress was two single one joined to make it queen size.
Crib was provided in the room on demand. Daily housekeeping is done by the staff with change of towels and replenishing toiletries.
During check in at 1500 hrs had to wait for 20 minutes as the room was being prepared. All the staff is very courteous and attentive. There was always some to help with the door and luggage at the lobby.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anindya_911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews