We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,826)
Filter reviews
3,826 results
Traveller rating
1,996
1,198
400
144
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,996
1,198
400
144
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrendy hotelbusiness tripladies nightinternet citybars and restaurantsenjoyed my staybusiness hotelpool barspecial thanksmetro stationdekqwertyfloorbrunchmarinajbrpalm
Filter
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 3,826 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Such an active hotel. Their staff is friendly and always ready to help, especially Menna at the reception. I highly recommend this hotel if you just want to relax and have fun. Also, great price for the service you get.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Onlyyasmina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thanks a lot Yasmine for your lovely comments - we'll keep on being friendly, fun and hope you can drop by again. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

I really enjoyed stay at Media One Hotel from 27th to 29th March 2018. Good place to spend time with lots of activities going around. Excellent customer service. Representatives at reception were really helpful (specially Menna. Thanks).

Room Tip: I stayed at floor 12. It was good. But on Wednesday there was loud music from hotel till very late night.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Muhammad Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thanks a lot Muhammad - glad you found us to be exciting and buzzing place to spend your days in Dubai. We can't wait to welcome you back. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Room looks pretty, smart features to save space. Nice toilet with bath tub. Very clean and comfy bed. Excellent breakfast and coffee. Check in check out process speed can be improved. Heard from colleagues that some rooms hear loud music every night from level 8 clubs.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stacey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thanks for everything Stacey - glad you enjoyed our smart room arrangements, cleanliness and comfy bed. Thanks for the compliments about the breakfast as well. We'll check on your colleagues - if they had any issues during their stay. Thanks a lot. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

It was great staying at Media one as always. Their services and hospitality is remarkable. The hotel is at a beautiful location. I love its pool side the most and enjoy spending my time there each evening. The rooms are nice and bright. I was great staying there as always.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fchishti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thanks for everything - really appreciate your comments. We'll keep on being remarkable (thanks for such a great compliment) and I am happy to hear that you loved our location. We can't wait to see you again with us. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I checked in late at 3 in the morning. I was given room in floor 13 In top of Nightclub at floor 8, and my room I overlooking the swimming pool, early morning the noise from swimming pool, I said it’s ok. Il have to sleep early tonight. The Bar/Night club start at 6 pm until late in the morning, I felt sleeping in top of nightclub floor, the base was shaking my room. I had to cancel some of my meetings.

The hotel is nice if you make sure you get a room in the other side of the hotel. Without the nightclub and swimming pool noise.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kayfani65-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

We are so sorry that you had a disturbed stay. Please do give us a second chance and we will make sure that you receive one of our quiet rooms and have a peaceful stay and a great sleep! Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews