We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,520)
Filter reviews
4,521 results
Traveller rating
2,264
1,745
406
70
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,264
1,745
406
70
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews costa coffee free shuttle rooftop pool between flights shuttle service dubai international airport family room short stay an overnight stay clean rooms long flight early check metro station inns transit taxi dxb
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 4,521 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Check in staff friendly but disorganised. Room adequate, breakfast good, bed quite comfortable. Location perfect.Tip: If you are getting the free shuttle bus from the airport to hotel, you can jump on the Holiday Inn bus if it arrives first as the hotels are next to each other.,

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JustJuJu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Small hotel but very clean. Good airport shuttle service every 30 minutes.
Room super clean, hot water, comfortable bed.
Easy friendly check in and check out.
Great place for an airport overnight. Didn’t try out food or facilities but decent selection at restaurant.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank drsophialamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very nice location.Good service from friendly staff.I would like to say very special and big Thank You to Gaurav from Reception for your helpful and energetic behavior and for recognizing me and my wife.

Looking forward for more stay in the future.

Room Tip: airport view
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nahraf R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The hospitality of the hotel was excellent. We stayed for 10 days and the environment was fantastic. The staffs were very very supported. It never felt away from home. The homely environment made us to choose this hitel always. Staffs of the hotel Mr. Narayan, Alice, Mahmoud and Lazum were fabulous. They were like own brothers and sisters. I love the hotel too much and rate excellent. Advise all to choose Premier Inn Dubai International Hotel always. Good luck.

Best Regards,
Dhirendra Pant
Email: dhirendra.pant@boomremit.com
Whats app and mobilw no: 00977-9851200734

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank dhirendrapant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Enjoyed our stopover here. Caught their shuttle bus from the airport to hotel and checked in with no problems. Has a separate Cafe and also bar and restaurant. Food was good in bar and buffet breakfast available early before we had to leave on the shuttle bus.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gazzam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexiA160, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gazzam,

Thank you for your review. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stopover at our hotel and that you enjoyed your meals in our restaurants and Costa in the hotel lobby. I am also happy that you find our hotel as good value for money.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us as we are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Alexi Antoniou,
Operations Manager

Book our best available rates through our brand new Premier Inn Website.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews